SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ahuja, Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford, Laura Administrative Coordinator 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Araki, Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Arthur, Philip Visiting Scholar 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

parthur@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balobeshkina, Alexandra Administrative Coordinator 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

Baltrusaitis, Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Baumann, Timo Systems Scientist 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

tbaumann@andrew.cmu.edu

Beck, Daniel Jsalt Intern
Bensasi, Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Besacier, Laurent Jsalt Participant

lbesacie@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhardwaj, Arjun Graduate Research Assistant

arjunb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Bourai, Abdelwahab Graduate Research Assistant

abourai@andrew.cmu.edu

Boytsov, Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burger, Charles Administrative Coordinator 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burger, Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burtner, Bryan Project Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Cherry, Colin Jsalt Participant

ccherry1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho-Zollinger, Jae Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Choudhary, Samridhi Graduate Research Assistant

sschoudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coleman, Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Currey, Anna Jsalt Intern

acurrey@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Danish, Danish Graduate Research Assistant

ddanish@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Dasigi, Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dodge, Jesse Graduate Research Assistant

jessed@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Jun Jsalt Participant

jund1@andrew.cmu.edu

Du, Mingxing Jsalt Intern
Du, Yulun Graduate Research Assistant

yulund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dupoux, Emmanuel Jsalt Participant

edupoux@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer, Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Eigbe, Naomi Research Intern

neigbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages