SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ahn, Emily Graduate Research Assistant

eahn1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Al Ismail, Mahmoud Research Associate 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

mahmoudi@andrew.cmu.edu

Anastasopoulos, Antonios Research Associate

aanastas@andrew.cmu.edu

Ashley, Alexandra Research Assistant

aashley2@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh, Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Balachandran, Vidhisha Graduate Research Assistant

vbalacha@andrew.cmu.edu

Balobeshkina, Alexandra Senior Academic Coordinator 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

abwalker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4277
Bensasi, Mary Jo Operations Manager 5703 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor Adjunct Faculty

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2001
Bethge, David Visiting Scholar

dbethge@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhaskar, Sai Abishek Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sabhaska@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhat, Gayatri Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

gbhat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhutani, Mukul Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mbhutani@andrew.cmu.edu

Black, Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Blair, Allison Administrative Assistant 5405 Gates and Hillman Centers

ablair2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5489
Breitfeller, Marisa Graduate Research Assistant

mbreitfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burtner, Bryan Assistant Business Manager 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2805
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cassiman, Jakob Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

jcassima@andrew.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Chia-Wei Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies

chiaweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaturvedi, Yashovardhan Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

yashovac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Simral Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

simralc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaudhary, Aditi Graduate Research Assistant

aschaudh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Xianyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

xianyanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Zhiqi Visiting Scholar 6418 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiqic@andrew.cmu.edu

Choe, Sang Keun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

sangkeuc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik, Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen, William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coleman, Chris Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Correia, Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant 201 407 South Craig Street

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhamyal, Hira Research Assistant 6607 Gates and Hillman Centers

hyd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhanasekar, Sarveshwaran Teaching Assistant for Language Technologies; Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

sarveshd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra, Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich, Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Dreschner, Florian Visitor 407 South Craig Street

fdreschn@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages