SCS Directory - Language Technologies Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Agarwal Aayush Graduate Research Assistant

aayusha1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja Chaitanya Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

cahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Alford Laura Administrative Coordinator 5407 Gates and Hillman Centers

lalford@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Ammar Waleed Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

wammar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Anurag Kumar . Graduate Research Assistant 5509 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 245-0913
Araki Jun Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaraki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9872
Bader Johannes Visiting Scholar

johanneb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bagher Zadeh Amirali Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

abagherz@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker James Distinguished Career Professor 6705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkbaker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9859
Baljekar Pallavi Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

pbaljeka@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Baltrusaitis Tadas Post Doctoral Associate 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

tb346@cam.ac.uk

Bensasi Mary Jo Senior Operations Assistant 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

maryjob@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7517
Berg-Kirkpatrick Taylor Affiliated Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

tbergkir@andrew.cmu.edu

Bharadwaj Akash Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akashb@andrew.cmu.edu

Black Alan Professor 5701 Gates and Hillman Centers

awb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6299
Boytsov Leonid Graduate Research Assistant 5517 Gates and Hillman Centers

lboytsov@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown Ralf Principal Systems Scientist 5711 Gates and Hillman Centers

ralf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8298
Burger Charles Administrative Coordinator 6603 Gates and Hillman Centers

charlesb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5965
Burger Susanne Senior Data Collection Coordinator 201 407 South Craig Street

sburger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4399
Burtner Bryan Project Administrator 6403 Gates and Hillman Centers

bburtner@andrew.cmu.edu

Callan James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Cassell Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Cha Yujie Research Assistant In LTI Gates and Hillman Centers

yujiecha@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang Xiaojun Visiting Researcher 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaplot Devendra Singh Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dchaplot@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Jia Post Doctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xinlei Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

xinleic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5578
Cheng De Visiting Research Scholar 4204 Wean Hall

dcheng1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Cirik Volkan Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coates Corey Senior Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoates@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5409 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3313
Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Curti Dona Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

dcurti@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasigi Pradeep Graduate Research Assistant 5503 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdasigi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhingra Bhuwan Graduate Research Assistant 6227 Gates and Hillman Centers

bdhingra@andrew.cmu.edu

Dietrich Dwight Visiting Researcher 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwightd@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
dos Reis Mota Pedro Jose Graduate Research Assistant 6407 Gates and Hillman Centers

pedrom@andrew.cmu.edu

Dyer Christopher Assistant Professor 5707 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdyer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2894
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Embar Varsha Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

vembar@andrew.cmu.edu

Eskenazi Maxine Principal Systems Scientist 6413 Gates and Hillman Centers

max@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3858
Fahlman Scott Research Professor 6417 Gates and Hillman Centers

sef@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2575
Fan Desai Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dfan@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan Hehe Visiting Research Professional 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

hehef@andrew.cmu.edu

Fauceglia Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 5508 Gates and Hillman Centers

nfaucegl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591

Pages