SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lea Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Anantharaman, Aditya Grader Newell-Simon Hall

adityaan@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Barbosa, Matheus Research Intern 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

matheusb@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Behari, Nikhil Research Intern

nbehari@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennett, Cynthia Post Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Blaising, Allie Research Assistant

ablaisin@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Breneisen, Bradley Visual Ui/Ux Designer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

bbreneis@andrew.cmu.edu

Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Britti, John Research Intern

jbritti@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jhb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chau, Connie Grader Newell-Simon Hall

cchau1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hao-Fei Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

haofeic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Choi, Frederick Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

fredchoi@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Coupland, Julina Senior Product Manager 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

jgolze@andrew.cmu.edu

Court, Matthew MHCI Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

mcourt@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruz, Erica Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

ecruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Mike Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
DeVos, Alicia Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

adevos@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhabalia, Aditi Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

adhabali@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Emily Behavioral Research Assistant − HCII: Human Computer Interaction Institute

eding@andrew.cmu.edu

Dudding, Wayne Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

rdudding@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages