SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lauren Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Anderson, Caroline Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

canders2@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Arroyo Hernandez, Carolina Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

carroyoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ashenafi, Michael Mogessie Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

mashenaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Capella, Blake Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcapella@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale, Dana Research Assistant 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Cassidy, Cameron Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ccassidy@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chi, Wei-Wei Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

weiweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chou, Yu Chien Extern Research Associate

yuchienc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1032
Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Eagle, Michael Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

meagle@andrew.cmu.edu

Elsayed-Ali, Salma Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

salmae@andrew.cmu.edu

Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Farzan, Rosta Affliate

rfarzan@andrew.cmu.edu

Gerritsen, David Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

dgerrits@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages