SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 407 South Craig Street

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lauren Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ashenafi, Michael Mogessie Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

mashenaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Balachandran, Meenakshy Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

meenaksb@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jiaao Visiting Intern Newell-Simon Hall

jiaaoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chi, Wei-Wei Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

weiweic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Connors, Christopher Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Davidson, Eric HCII-Administrative Assistant-Tes 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Dworman, Matthew Shop Assistant 407 South Craig Street

mdworman@andrew.cmu.edu

Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Anhong Graduate-Research Assistant 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

anhongg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7668
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Hammer, Jessica Assistant Professor 3529 Newell-Simon Hall

hammerj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 463-4875

Pages