SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lauren Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Alnasser, Riyadh Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

ralnasse@andrew.cmu.edu

Amasia, Mary Instructor - Portugal

mamasia@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ashby, Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Auger, James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Systems Scientist 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Baras, Karolina Instructor - Portugal

kbaras@andrew.cmu.edu

Bedri, Abdelkareem Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bermudez Badia, Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Cabral, Diogo Instructor - Portugal

dcabral@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Castro, Deborah Instructor - Portugal

dcastro2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Cheek, Alexander Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

acheek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5946
Chen, Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Longyi Grader

lcheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chisik, Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chounta, Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Connors, Christopher Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

chrisc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cook, Amy Graduate-Research Assistant 2621 Newell-Simon Hall

amyshann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Correia, Nuno Instructor - Portugal

ncorreia@andrew.cmu.edu

Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages