SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lea Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Andonissamy, Rofin Project Manager 2614 Newell-Simon Hall

randonis@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Avila Uribe, Eloisa Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

eavila@andrew.cmu.edu

Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Bedri, Abdelkareem Abd Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

abedri@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 227 300 South Craig Street

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bharadwaj, Shankara Grader Newell-Simon Hall

shankarb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Breneisen, Bradley Visual Ui/Ux Designer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

bbreneis@andrew.cmu.edu

Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carey, Hillary Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

hac@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Henry Research Assistant

henrycha@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yilun Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yilunche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng, Sixue Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

sixueche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Coupland, Julina Senior Product Manager 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

jgolze@andrew.cmu.edu

Court, Matthew Adjunct Instructor

mcourt@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruz, Erica Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

ecruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Mike Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Daly, Ariana Research Assistant

acdaly@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dias, Paulo Visiting Faculty 6008 Scot

paulod@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages