SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Admoni, Henny A. Nico Habermann Assistant Professor, Robotics Institute

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahuja, Karan Graduate-Research Assistant

kahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lea Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A 4570fifth

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Antanitis, John Research Assistant/Shop Monitor A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Arakawa, Riku Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

rarakawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Arredondo, Rachel Extern Research Associate

rarredon@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Bennett, Cynthia Post-Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Blankestijn, Jori Visitor

jblankes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Byrne, Daragh Associate Teaching Professor

daraghb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2355
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B 4570fifth

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Yu-Jan Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

yujanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Senior Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng, Hao-Fei Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

haofeic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiang, Kylon Transitional Job-Recent Cmu Grad-Technical Newell-Simon Hall

kylonc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chine, Danielle Postdoctoral Fellow 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

dchine@andrew.cmu.edu

(330) 7193421-
Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Civici, Umut Visitor 3612C Newell-Simon Hall

ucivici@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Cowell, Tyree Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

tcowell@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruz, Erica Graduate-Research Assistant

ecruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dar, Ofri Intern 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

odar@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Sauvik Special Faculty Researcher 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

(678) 9781547-
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Ding, Emily Extern Research Associate

eding@andrew.cmu.edu

Epperson, William Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

wepperso@andrew.cmu.edu

Eslami, Motahhare Assistant Professor

meslami@andrew.cmu.edu

Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Anna Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

amfang@andrew.cmu.edu

Fernandes Minori, Adriane Postdoctoral Fellow

aminori@andrew.cmu.edu

Fleissig, Gal Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

gfleissi@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages