SCS Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Abaci, Gokay Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

gabaci@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny Assistant Professor

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Aglio, Justin Visiting Learnlab Fellow

jaglio@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lauren Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ashenafi, Michael Mogessie Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

mashenaf@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhuwalka, Kunal Summer Research Assistant 4201 Newell-Simon Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Breneisen, Bradley Visual Ui/Ux Designer 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

bbreneis@andrew.cmu.edu

Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timothy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Post Doctoral Fellow 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Casale, Dana HCII Research Assistant - Tes 7110 Newell-Simon Hall

dcasale@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng, Yi Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

ycheng3@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chung, Won-Woo Summer Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

wonwooch@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Coupland, Julina Senior Product Manager 2504E Newell-Simon Hall

jgolze@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Eiben, Brad Adjunct Instructor

beiben@andrew.cmu.edu

Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Charles M. Geschke Director; Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Ghosh, Isha Visitor 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

ighosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Gleason, Cole Graduate-Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

cgleason@andrew.cmu.edu

Glickman, Seth Visitor

sglickma@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnessin, Andrea Academic Program Coordinator 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

andreagn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684431-
Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo, Grace Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall
Hahn, Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

nhahn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7366

Pages