SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Adjagbodjou, Adinawa Graduate-Research Assistant

aadjagbo@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni, Henny A. Nico Habermann Assistant Professor, Robotics Institute

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Alabbasi, Omar Visitor

oalabbas@andrew.cmu.edu

Albaugh, Lea Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

lea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3451
Aleven, Vincent Director, Bhci Program; Professor 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Antanitis, John Research Assistant/Shop Monitor A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Beatty, Nancy Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

nlbeatty@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8416
Bennett, Cynthia Post Doctoral Fellow 407 South Craig Street

cbennet2@andrew.cmu.edu

Benson, Max Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhujwala, Payal Research Associate

pbhujwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor; Ph.D. Program Director 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Blankestijn, Jori Visitor

jblankes@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brinkman, Patrick Research Administrator 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

pbrinkma@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Buzzelli-Stumpf, Carolyn Assistant To HCII Department Head 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Michelle Visiting Intern

mchang4@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hao-Fei Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

haofeic@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Sauvik Special Faculty Researcher 4617 Newell-Simon Hall

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

(678) 9781547-
Davidson, Eric Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

edavidso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2688204-
Devireddy, Nitya Summer Research Assistant

ndevired@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Dhabalia, Aditi Summer Research Assistant

adhabali@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Emily Extern Research Associate

eding@andrew.cmu.edu

Eslami, Motahhare Assistant Professor

meslami@andrew.cmu.edu

Faklaris, Cori Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

cfaklari@andrew.cmu.edu

Fan, Yuanqin Summer Research Assistant

yuanqinf@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Anna Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

amfang@andrew.cmu.edu

Fleissig, Gal Research Programmer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

gfleissi@andrew.cmu.edu

Foong, Eureka Visitor

efoong@andrew.cmu.edu

Forlizzi, Jodi Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity And Inclusion; Charles M. Geschke Director; Geschke Director of Human-Computer Interaction Institute & Professor 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

forlizzi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 6061702-
Fox, Sarah Assistant Professor 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

sarahf@andrew.cmu.edu

Frluckaj, Hana Research Associate

hfrlucka@andrew.cmu.edu

Gnessin, Andrea Academic Program Coordinator 3509 Newell-Simon Hall

andreagn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684431-
Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages