SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Akoju, Sushma Anand Research Programmer 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Baker, Shawn Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

shawnbak@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Buck, Taraz Project Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Carbonell, Jaime Affiliated Faculty; Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician Mellon Institute
Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrand, Janet Computational Biology Department 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Inan, Mert Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

merti@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Hyun Woong Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

hk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Yi-Yuan Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

yiyuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Mellon Institute

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Dongshunyi Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshul@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Ruogu Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

ruogulin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Lugo-Martinez, Jose Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlugomar@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Matamala, Nicole Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

nmatamal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6819
Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mohimani, Hosein Assistant Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

hoseinm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6326
Mongia, Mihir Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmongia@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages