SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Abraham, Serena Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

smabraha@andrew.cmu.edu

Adduri, Abhinav Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

aadduri@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Snigdha Reserch Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

snigdhaa@andrew.cmu.edu

Alavi, Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baral, Romel Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

rbaral@andrew.cmu.edu

Bork, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty 749 Mellon Institute

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Buck, Taraz Project Scientist 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

tebuck@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Cao-Berg, Ivan Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Chakraborti, Soham Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

sohamc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoran Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoranch@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jeffrey Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

jc6@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, A. Ercument Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Associate Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cui, Xiaoyue Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Donahue, Sean Research Programmer 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

seandona@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Shan Visiting Scholar

sgao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Gholamidavoodi, Arash Lane Fellow 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

agholami@andrew.cmu.edu

Guler, Mustafa Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mguler@andrew.cmu.edu

Guziewicz, Joanna Research Administrator 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

jguziewi@andrew.cmu.edu

Hasanaj, Euxhen Research Assistant for Computional Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ehasanaj@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Howe, Gregory Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

ghowe@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Gi Bum Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

gibumk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Seyoung Associate Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim, Hyun Woong Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

hk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Chief Science Officer, Cmlh; Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Larkin, Caroline Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

cilarkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty 420 Scaife Hall

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Chris Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

chrisl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Noah Research Assistant

noahl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Ian Research Associate

yiyuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Shuanger Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

shuangel@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages