SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Adduri, Abhinav Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

aadduri@andrew.cmu.edu

Alam, Shahul Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

shahula@andrew.cmu.edu

Alavi, Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7513 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Baral, Romel Grad Research Job Spring 2021; Grad Teaching Job Spring 2021

rbaral@andrew.cmu.edu

Behpour, Sima Postdoctoral Research Associate 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbehpour@andrew.cmu.edu

Behsaz, Bahar Project Scientist 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

bbehsaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty 749 Mellon Institute

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Cao, Liu Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

liuc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Carja, Oana Assistant Professor 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

ocarja@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jeffrey Graduate-Hourly Research Job

jc6@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoran Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoranch@andrew.cmu.edu

Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, A. Ercument Research Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Associate Teaching Professor; Teaching Faculty 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Cui, Xiaoyue Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaoyuec@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Abhishek Intern

addas@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayao, Monica Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdayao@andrew.cmu.edu

Devadhasan, Anush Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

adevadha@andrew.cmu.edu

Donahue, Sean Research Programmer 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

seandona@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Ellington, Caleb Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

cellingt@andrew.cmu.edu

Ferdosi, Mohsen Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

mferdosi@andrew.cmu.edu

Fox, Grant Lab Technician 189 Mellon Institute

gafox@andrew.cmu.edu

Frisby, Trevor Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

tfrisby@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao, Shan Visiting Scholar

sgao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Garrand, Janet Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgarrand@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685598-
Guler, Mustafa Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

mguler@andrew.cmu.edu

Gusev, Filipp Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

fgusev@andrew.cmu.edu

Guziewicz, Joanna Research Administrator 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

jguziewi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684390-
Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Howe, Gregory Grad Research Job - Spring 2021

ghowe@andrew.cmu.edu

Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Jeong, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

danielje@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Assistant Teaching Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaplow, Irene Lane Fellow 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

ikaplow@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Seyoung Associate Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kingsford, Carl Director of Cmlh; Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Korshunova, Maria Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

mpopova@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo, Yang Ping Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

yangpink@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty 420 Reh

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Chris Grad Research Job - Spring 2021

chrisl2@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Ian Research Associate

yiyuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Young Je Graduate Hourly Research Job

youngjel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant 654 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Dongshunyi Graduate Research Assistant 7412 Gates and Hillman Centers

dongshul@andrew.cmu.edu

Lim, Cody Grad Teaching Job - Spring 2021

codyl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages