SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Alavi Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolides John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Brown Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Cao-Berg Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cicek Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau Phillip Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
DeBlasio Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Falcon LeeAnn Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

lwf@andrew.cmu.edu

Gulish Thomas Academic Programs Coordinator 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

tgulish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Hinman Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ilyin Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Kangas Joshua Research Scientist 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Hannah Course Developer for Computational Biology

hannahk1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3247
Kim Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kingsford Carl Associate Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Leduc Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Lopez Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Ma Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Marcais Guillaume Project Scientist

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Pfenning Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Rajaraman Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramamurthy Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Rashid Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ray Mondira Research Associate 7404 Gates and Hillman Centers

mondirar@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Roman Theodore Graduate Research Assistant 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

troman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Ruan Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sameer Misna Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

msameer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sauerwald Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schwartz Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Shao Mingfu Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

mingfus@andrew.cmu.edu

Solomon Bradley PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

bsolomo1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Stenger Nicole Academic Program Manager 7414 Gates and Hillman Centers

nstenger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3779
Suresh Subra President and Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

president@cmu.edu

(412) 268-2200
Tao Yifeng Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

yifengt@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages