SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Meyers, Robert Infrastructure Software Lead; Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Aaron Msr Student 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

aaronm2@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Interim Dean of The School of Computer Science

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Commercialization Specialist 282 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mukherjee, Shohin Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 116 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mynepalli, Siva Chaitanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

smynepal@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagaraj Rao, Varun Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

varunrao@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakajima, Yoshikatsu Visitor 216 Smith Hall

ynakajim@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Nasery, Vibha Vinod Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vnasery@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nigam, Ishan Research Associate II 224 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
Nuxoll, Diya Graduate Teaching Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

dnuxoll@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Meadhra, Cormac Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 215 Smith Hall

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Jean Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Okorn, Brian Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Onal Ertugrul, Itir Postdoctoral Fellow Smith Hall

iertugru@andrew.cmu.edu

Orton, Karen Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

korton@andrew.cmu.edu

Otten, Nathan Extern 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Oza, Yash Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Pahuja, Anuj Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

apahuja@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900

Pages