SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Martin, Richard Adjunct Faculty

rmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7617
Martin, William Phd Student 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

wmartin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Marwah, Tanya Graduate Teaching Assistant; Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tmarwah@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor A521 Newell-Simon Hall

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 951-3534
Mathai, Tejas Sudharshan Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tmathai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mather, John Guest Robotics Business Lecturer 1305 Newell-Simon Hall

mather@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3698
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Kristopher Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Maturana, Daniel Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

dmaturan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
McCann, James Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcdermitt, Ryan Senior Research Analyst

rmcdermi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
Mericli, Cetin Commercialization Specialist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

cmericli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Mericli, Tekin Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

tekin@cmu.edu

Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Miller, James Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Aaron Intern 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

aaronm2@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Misra, Ishan Phd Student 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom E. Fredkin University Professor; Faculty 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitchell, Derek Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitra, Subhodeep Msr Student 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

subhodem@andrew.cmu.edu

Mogali, Jayanth Krishna Phd Student 4207 Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mohseni Kabir, Anahita Phd Student 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

anahitam@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore, Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Morales, Cecilia Msr Student A407 Newell-Simon Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moravec, Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mousaei, Mohammadreza Research Associate II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

mmousaei@andrew.cmu.edu

Mroziak, Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

jmroziak@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke, Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mueller-Sim, Timothy Engineer II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling, Katharina Systems Scientist 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Murali, Adithyavairavan Phd Student 116 Smith Hall

amurali@andrew.cmu.edu

Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mynepalli, Siva Chaitanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

smynepal@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagavalli, Sasanka Phd Student 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

snagaval@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nam, Changjoo Postdoctoral Fellow 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

changjon@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Msr Student 115 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Natarajan, Ramkumar Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Nemlekar, Aditya Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nigam, Ishan Msr Student 224 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages