SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Murdock, Calvin Courtesy Student; Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Mutschler, Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mynepalli, Siva Chaitanya Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

smynepal@andrew.cmu.edu

Nakajima, Yoshikatsu Visitor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

ynakajim@andrew.cmu.edu

Narapureddy, Dinesh Reddy Research Assistant 117 Smith Hall

dnarapur@andrew.cmu.edu

Narasimhan, Srinivasa Professor 223 Smith Hall

srinivas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1199
Nasery, Vibha Vinod Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

vnasery@andrew.cmu.edu

Natarajan, Ramkumar Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rnataraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment, Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Neplotnik, Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Nguyen, Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nigam, Ishan Research Associate II 224 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Norton, David Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dnorton@andrew.cmu.edu

Nourbakhsh, Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak, Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick, Stephen Technician II 37C National Robotics Engineering Center

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske, Stephen Adjunct Faculty

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Meadhra, Cormac Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Matthew Assistant Professor; Tenure Track Faculty

motoole2@andrew.cmu.edu

Oberlan, Rodrigo Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Newell-Simon Hall

roberlan@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Jean Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Okorn, Brian Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Onal Ertugrul, Itir Postdoctoral Fellow Smith Hall

iertugru@andrew.cmu.edu

Orton, Karen Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

korton@andrew.cmu.edu

Otten, Nathan Extern 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Oza, Yash Research Assistant 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

yoza@andrew.cmu.edu

P G, Keerthana Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

kgopalak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pachuta, Jessica Team Lead - Fluency Project 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Paff, Gregory Machine Shop Foreman 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpaff@andrew.cmu.edu

Palmer, Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pandravada, Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev, Stanislav Project Scientist 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo, Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paolini, Robert Postdoctoral Fellow A519 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Papciak, Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick, Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Parhar, Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Park, Yong-Lae Adjunct Faculty

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Pathak, Gaurav Intern 235 Smith Hall

gauravp@andrew.cmu.edu

Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi, Zachary Lead Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto, Lerrel Phd Student 121 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Plopski, Alexander Visitor 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

aplopski@andrew.cmu.edu

Pluckter, Kevin Msr Student 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

kpluckte@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages