SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kinable, Joris Adjunct Faculty

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kini, Prathamesh Senior Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitamura, Nariaki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

nariakik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Associate Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kohanbash, David Principal Systems/Software Engineer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Kong, Shu Postdoctoral Fellow

shuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Koppol, Pallavi Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

pkoppol@andrew.cmu.edu

Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kotwal, Alankar Phd Student 220 Smith Hall

askotwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Kozar, John Electronics Engineer B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause, Alexander Web Developer 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

akrause@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Kroemer, Oliver Assistant Professor 4531 Newell-Simon Hall

okroemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha, Prakhar Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

pkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Hans Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hansk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar, Arun Research Associate I 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

arunk2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusnur, Tushar Research Associate I 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

tkusnur@andrew.cmu.edu

La Vattiata, Stefania Graduate Research Assistant 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

slavatti@andrew.cmu.edu

Lagrassa, Alex Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

alagrass@andrew.cmu.edu

Lammott, Jacob Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlammott@andrew.cmu.edu

Lanigan, Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lazor, Thomas Systems/Software Engineer 258 National Robotics Engineering Center

tlazor@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Michael Phd Student 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Timothy Phd Student 4221 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee, Steven Msr Student A504 Newell-Simon Hall

stevenl3@andrew.cmu.edu

Legault, Jean-Francois Associate Director, NREC 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lenthe, Will Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

wlenthe@andrew.cmu.edu

Leonard, Jim Research Programmer 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

vleonard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4960
Levine, Matthew Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Li, Mengtian Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

mengtial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Yueqi Graduate Research Assistant A417 Newell-Simon Hall

yueqil@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Zixuan Ui/Ux Engineer 221 Smith Hall

zixuanli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Lu Project Scientist 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li, Yu-Jhe Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

yujheli@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xueqian Extern 235 Smith Hall

xueqianl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xueting Msr Student 1604C Newell-Simon Hall

xuetingl@andrew.cmu.edu

Li, Xinyu Research Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang, Qiao Phd Student 4125 Newell-Simon Hall

qiaolian@andrew.cmu.edu

Liao, Jiahe Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Libby, Jacqueline Graduate Student Courtesy 3103 Newell-Simon Hall

jlibby@andrew.cmu.edu

Likhachev, Maxim Associate Professor 3211 Newell-Simon Hall

maxim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5581
Lin, Chen-Hsuan Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

chenhsul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Lin, Jenny Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6023 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennylin@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Xingyu Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

xlin3@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Chendi Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

chendil@andrew.cmu.edu

Lin, Qin Postdoctoral Fellow 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

qinlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Linza, Tracy Senior Administrative Coordinator 4104 Newell-Simon Hall

tlinza@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2684985-
Lisien, Leanne Project Manager National Robotics Engineering Center

crosbie@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages