SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Wright, Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Withers, Alex Graduate Research Assistant

awithers@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson, Eleanor Technical Project Manager 230 National Robotics Engineering Center

eleanorw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson, Andrew Visitor 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

awilson3@andrew.cmu.edu

Willits, Steven Field Test Engineer 2107 Gates and Hillman Centers

swillits@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Teireik Research Associate I LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

teireikw@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Andrew Senior Research Programmer 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

awillia2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilkinson, Don Senior Linux Systems Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

dewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wild, Mollie Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwild@andrew.cmu.edu

Widmaier, Karen Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Whittaker, Warren Senior Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
Whittaker, William Red Founders University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whitman, Julian Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jwhitman@andrew.cmu.edu

Whitford, Andrew Senior Research Associate 228 Smith Hall

awhitfor@andrew.cmu.edu

Wettergreen, David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Wertz, Anthony Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Weng, Xinshuo Phd Student 210 Smith Hall

xinshuow@andrew.cmu.edu

Weng, Thomas Phd Student 113 Smith Hall

tweng@andrew.cmu.edu

Welter, Gus Research Programmer 3125 Newell-Simon Hall

gwelter@andrew.cmu.edu

Weiss, Lee Faculty Emeritus 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Weiland, John Systems Administrator 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

jweilan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehrer, Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 4105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Warner, James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wang, Chaoyang Phd Student 117 Smith Hall

chaoyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Allan Phd Student 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

allanwan@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Wenshan Project Scientist 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

wenshanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jianren Intern 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jianrenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Chen Postdoctoral Fellow 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

chenwan3@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Haochen Msr Student 200 Smith Hall

haochenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Tianyu Courtesy Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

tianyuw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Jingyan Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

jingyanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yuxiong Project Scientist 222 Smith Hall

yuxiongw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wang, Donghan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

donghanw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1238
Wagner, Michael Senior Commercialization Specialist 276 National Robotics Engineering Center

mwagner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-2569