SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Muya, Omar Technician II 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutschler, Edward Part Time Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth, Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 1517 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Munoz, Emanuel Intern

emunoz@andrew.cmu.edu

Mukherjee, Shohin Phd Student 1612D Newell-Simon Hall

shohinm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mousaei, Mohammadreza Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

mmousaei@andrew.cmu.edu

Mountz, Elizabeth Intern

emountz@andrew.cmu.edu

Motamed, Sam Research Assistant

smotamed@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7212796-
Mostow, Jack Emeritus Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Morgado, Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

pmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

(858) 3498660-
Morales Garza, Cecilia Phd Student 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

cgmorale@andrew.cmu.edu

Moon, Brady Phd Student 2204A Newell-Simon Hall

bradym@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery, James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Mondal, Sayan Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sayanmon@andrew.cmu.edu

Moghassem Hamidi, Milad Postdoctoral Fellow

mmoghass@andrew.cmu.edu

Mittal, Paritosh Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

paritosm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitsopoulos, Konstantinos Associate Project Scientist 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

kmitsopo@andrew.cmu.edu

Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Misra, Ashwin Msr Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

amisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Miller, Bailey Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Jacob Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

jacobmil@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Kyle Senior Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Meyers, Rob Lead Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Mehta, Viraj Phd Student 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

virajm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNeil, Mary Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

mmcneil@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
McGann, Daniel Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

dmcgann@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, Jim Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Assistant II 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matthews, Kristopher Senior Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Mason, Matthew Professor Emeritus

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 9565162-
Mash, Moshe Postdoctoral Fellow 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

mmash@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Rebecca Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rebecca2@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Peggy Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Marino, Paul Senior Software Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

paulmari@andrew.cmu.edu

Mannam, Pragna Phd Student

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Manchester, Zachary Assistant Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

zmanches@andrew.cmu.edu

Man, Timothy Robotics Institute Research Associate II 1302 Wean Hall

tman2@andrew.cmu.edu

Man, Steven Intern

sman2@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Research Associate I

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

(484) 8837596-
Majidi, Carmel Courtesy Faculty B210 Hamerschlag Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Magazine, Ian Visitor

ianmag@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Sponsored Research Administrator

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113

Pages