SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Van Tonder Rijnard Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

rvantond@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3200
Vasilescu Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Velez Miguel Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

mvelezce@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Research Associate I 5311 Wean Hall

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Voysey Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Wadkar Sudarshan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

swadkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xiaoyou Research Assistant

xiaoyouw@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wei Wei Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

weiwei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Weigand Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wong Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Qian Teaching Assistant

qx@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Jiaqi Teaching Assistant

jiaqiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Liwei Teaching Assistant-Leegroup

liweiz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmeck Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages