SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis, Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4114 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Weigand, Margaret Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

weigand@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1252
Wenninger, Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wescoe, Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Williams, Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu, Changming Research Assistant Wean Hall

changmix@andrew.cmu.edu

Yadav, Kunal Teaching Assistant

kyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Andrew Research Assistant Wean Hall

az1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhao, Valerie Research Assistant Wean Hall

vzhao@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmeck, Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic, Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov, Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages