SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist; Director, Undergraduate Research Programs And Senior Research Fellow 5317 Wean Hall

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Tan, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jstan@andrew.cmu.edu

Telang, Sujata Associate Teaching Professor 273 300 South Craig Street

stelang@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4644
Thibadeau, Robert Adjunct Professor 4111 Wean Hall

rt30@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Timperley, Christopher Systems Scientist 4206 Wean Hall

ctimperl@andrew.cmu.edu

Tobin, James Videography Team Manager 4116 Wean Hall

jtobin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7695
Todd, Tiffany Assistant To The Cylab Director And Academic Coordinator, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program 2105 Collaborative Innovation Center

ttodd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6367
Trout, Stella Intern

strout@andrew.cmu.edu

Uyheng, Joshua Graduate Research Assistant 5101 Wean Hall

juyheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Vadlamudi, Vijay Adjunct Assisting Teaching Professor

vigay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7743
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vincent, Serena Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 4201 Wean Hall

svincent@andrew.cmu.edu

Wagner, Ryan Graduate- Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

rrwagner@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Yigeng Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

yigengw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang, Xingchen Research Assistant

xingchew@andrew.cmu.edu

Watkins, Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Widder, David Graduate Research Assistant 5119 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams, Thelford Intern

thelforw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wise, Jenna Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

jlwise@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong, Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanamala, Naveena Adjunct Assistant Professor

naveena@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Yaxing Post Doctoral Associate 4111 Wean Hall

yaxingy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yasar, Hasan Adjunct Instructor

hyasar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9219
Young, Eleanor Intern

eleanory@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Mona Intern

monaz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Wei Intern 3119 Wean Hall

weizhan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Changjian Graduate Research Assistant 5111 Wean Hall

changjiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Shurui Research Associate

shuruiz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Zihan Intern 3119 Wean Hall

zihanzho@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Ziyuan Research Assistant

ziyuanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages