SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Gunjal, Varad Research Assistant 4120 Wean Hall

vgunjal@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gennari, Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor

jgennari@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1404
Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garimella, Praveen Visitor 5111 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Gafford, Benjamin Research Assistant 4201 Wean Hall

bgafford@andrew.cmu.edu