SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Guru, Krishna Mse Teaching Assistant

kguru@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Glazier, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 4113 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gennari, Jeffrey Adjunct Instructor

jgennari@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1404
Ge, Shuaijun Teaching Assistant

shuaijug@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Associate Professor of Software Engineering 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5120 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Garlan, David Associate Dean for Masters Programs; Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garimella, Praveen Visitor 5111 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170