SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Saunders, Julie Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jrs3@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand, Peter Research Programmer/Analyst 2602A Newell-Simon Hall

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Sewall, Jonathan Project Director 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

sewall@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7185
Sharma, Arun Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

aruns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Shelly, Skip Associate Teaching Professor; Director of MHCI 208 300 South Craig Street

sshelly@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Hong Systems Scientist 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

hongs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Vivian Phd Student

vhshen@andrew.cmu.edu

Shirado, Hirokazu Assistant Professor 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

hshirado@andrew.cmu.edu

Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sivaraman, Venkatesh Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

vsivaram@andrew.cmu.edu

Solyst, Jaemarie Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

jsolyst@andrew.cmu.edu

Spann, James Summer Research Intern - Human-Computer Interaction Institute

jspann@andrew.cmu.edu

Spector, Jason Adjunct Instructor Newell-Simon Hall

jspector@andrew.cmu.edu

Stahl, Logan Full Stack Developer Newell-Simon Hall

logansta@andrew.cmu.edu

Stamper, John Assistant Professor; Metals Capstone Director 2602D Newell-Simon Hall

jstamper@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stewart, Angela Post Doctoral Fellow Newell-Simon Hall

angelast@andrew.cmu.edu

Stol, Talia Visitor

tstol@andrew.cmu.edu

Sunshine, Joshua Courtesy Systems Scientist; Director, Undergraduate Research Programs And Senior Research Fellow 323 Tcsh

jssunshi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1097
Swaminathan, Saiganesh Graduate-Research Assistant 213 407 South Craig Street

saiganes@andrew.cmu.edu