SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kuznetsov, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

adkuznet@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Krsek, Isadora Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

ikrsek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kravitz, Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kraut, Robert Professor Emeritus 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kotturi, Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Kotecha, Sanjana Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

skotecha@andrew.cmu.edu

Koster, Madeleine Administrative Assistant, MHCI/Phd 208 300 South Craig Street

madeleik@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2685073-
Kong, Junhan Grader; Graduate-Research Assistant; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science Gates and Hillman Centers

junhank@andrew.cmu.edu

Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Koedinger, Kenneth Hillman Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kingsley, Sara Graduate-Research Assistant 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

skingsle@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor Emerita of Computer Science And Human Computer Interaction

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Khurana, Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery, Mary Graduate-Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Keruskin, Todd Visiting Learnlab Fellow

tkeruski@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapuscinska, Adela Lead Designer 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

akapusci@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu