SCS Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kuznetsov, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

adkuznet@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulkarni, Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Krsek, Isadora Research Associate Newell-Simon Hall

ikrsek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kravitz, Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kraut, Robert Professor Emeritus 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kotturi, Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Koedinger, Kenneth Hillman Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Kirabo, Lynn Graduate-Research Assistant 2602N Newell-Simon Hall

lkirabo@andrew.cmu.edu

(250) 078-4840
Kingsley, Sara Graduate-Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

skingsle@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Bryan Extern- Research Associate 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

bryank1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor Emerita of Computer Science And Human Computer Interaction

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Keruskin, Todd Visiting Learnlab Fellow

tkeruski@andrew.cmu.edu

Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaufman, Geoff Assistant Professor 3611 Newell-Simon Hall

gfk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kapuscinska, Adela Game Design Lead/Associate Producer 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

akapusci@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Hyeonsu Graduate-Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

hyeonsuk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kampanakorn, Panu Research Assistant

pkampana@andrew.cmu.edu