SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Cabrera, Angel Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

acabrera@andrew.cmu.edu

Cambre, Julia Graduate-Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

jcambre@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Graduate-Research Assistant 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Carrington, Patrick Assistant Professor 201 407 South Craig Street

pcarring@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Project Scientist 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Joseph Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chau, Connie Grader Newell-Simon Hall

cchau1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Tianying Graduate-Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

tianyinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng, Hao-Fei Visitor 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

haofeic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal, Prerna Graduate-Research Assistant 2602M Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chopade, Neha Extern -Ux Designer; Extern Research Associate

nchopade@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 2617 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Cruz, Erica Graduate-Research Assistant 4501 Newell-Simon Hall

ecruz@andrew.cmu.edu

Czapik, Mike Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com