SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Dergance, Lorraine Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

ld@ANDREW.CMU.EDU

Deng, Michelle Grader; Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

mdeng@andrew.cmu.edu

Del Giorno, Allison Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

adelgior@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Decheck, Justin Senior Electronics Technician 8 National Robotics Engineering Center

justind@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 759-0146
Decarolis, M. Senior Recruiter 228 National Robotics Engineering Center

md3@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dear, Tony Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

tdear@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Oliveira Viegas, Carla Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

cviegas@andrew.cmu.edu

De La Torre Frade, Fernando Associate Research Professor

ftorre@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4706
De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

de Avila Belbute Peres, Filipe Graduate-Research Assistant

filiped@andrew.cmu.edu

De Arteaga Gonzalez, Maria Graduate Student Courtesy 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

mdeartea@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1855
Dayak, Don Senior Windows Administrator 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

ddayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Davis, Erin Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

eedavis@andrew.cmu.edu

Dave, Achal Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

achald@andrew.cmu.edu

Datta, Anupam Associate Professor, CSD, ECE

danupam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4254
Dashti, Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Ankush Graduate-Research Assistant

ankushd@andrew.cmu.edu

Das, Samarjit Visiting Research Scholar

samarjit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Darakos, George Director of Partnerships, SCS 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

gdarakos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3805
Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Dannenberg, Roger Professor; Director of CS Masters Program 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Dann, Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dangi, Ankit Research Programmer/Analyst 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

adangi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2502C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Dan, Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Damasco, Luca Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ldamasco@andrew.cmu.edu

Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Dalmia, Siddharth Graduate Research Assistant

sdalmia@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Chia Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

chiad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Zihang Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

dzihang@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dai, Zhuyun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuyund@andrew.cmu.edu

Dai, Wei Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

weid1@andrew.cmu.edu

Dabhi, Mosamkumar Intern 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

mdabhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Czapik, Michael Android Software Engineer 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

mike_czapik@yahoo.com

Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cui, Jianxun Research Associate II 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

jianxunc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cruickshank, Iain Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

icruicks@andrew.cmu.edu

Cross, Jennifer Postdoctoral Fellow LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jcross1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Cribbs, Susan Senior Communications Specialist 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

cribbs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4482
Crary, Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Crane, Keenan Assistant Professor 217 Smith Hall

keenanc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120

Pages