SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Zhu, Danny Graduate-Research Assistant

dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Zhu, Yifeng Visiting Scholar

yifengz2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Rui Research Associate I 210 Smith Hall

rz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Xiaopeng Research Associate IIi 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaopenz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Jun Adjunct Faculty 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhu, Chenyang Intern B520 Newell-Simon Hall

chenyanz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmeck, Sebastian Post Doctoral Associate 4110 Wean Hall

szimmeck@andrew.cmu.edu

Zimmerman, John Professor 2504F Newell-Simon Hall

johnz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 608-8181
Zito, Lauren Project Coordinator - Fluency Project LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

lcz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zivkovic, Ales Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

alesz@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic, Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Zykov, Andrey Visiting Scholar 300 South Craig Street

azykov@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages