SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Yadav Lavish Intern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

lyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Jean Assistant Professor

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier Nesra Graduate-Research Assistant 3603 Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao John Robotics Institute 2211 Newell-Simon Hall

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yaron Dror Director of Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Yoder Luke Robotics Engineer 2202 Newell-Simon Hall

lyoder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Young Stacey Senior Academic Coordinator 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu Weiren Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

weireny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Hongliang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

hongliay@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Christopher Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Yaoliang Research Scientist 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaoliang@cs.cmu.edu

Yu Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiyu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Zhou Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhouyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yu Shoou-I Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

iyu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yudelson Mikhail Project Scientist 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu