SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Yadav, Himanshi Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

hyadav@andrew.cmu.edu

Yahyavi Firouz Abadi, Seyed Amir Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa, Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamane, Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yanfu, Zhang Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

zyanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinru Graduate Research Assistant

xyang@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Xinyu Visiting Scholar 2609 Newell-Simon Hall

xinyuy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Jean Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Professor 7113 Gates and Hillman Centers

jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2531
Yang, Yi Msr Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

yiy4@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Anqi Msr Student B8 Baker Porter Hall

anqiy1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang, Shuhan Graduate Research Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

shuhany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yiming Professor 6717 Gates and Hillman Centers

yiming@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1364
Yang, Yang Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yy3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang, Yanzhe Courtesy Student 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yannier, Nesra Post Doctoral Fellow 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

nyannier@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Yano, Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Yao, John Principal Systems/Software Engineer 1100 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnyao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yao, Zheng Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

zyao2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yao, Lining Assistant Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

liningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yaron, Dror Head of Create Outreach 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

yarondy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 370-5961
Yarzebinski, Evelyn Research Associate IIi 2602L Newell-Simon Hall

eey2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9690
Ye, Yufei Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

yufeiy2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Tian Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tiany1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye, Katherine Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

kqy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yi, Sha Msr Student 1604B Newell-Simon Hall

shayi@andrew.cmu.edu

Yim, Samuel Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

samuely@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yin, Peng Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pyin2@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoder, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 5719 Gates and Hillman Centers

mamille3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yolcu, Emre Graduate Research Assistant

eyolcu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yoo, Donghyun Postdoctoral Fellow 113 Smith Hall

donghyuy@andrew.cmu.edu

Young, Stacey Academic Program Manager 6513 Gates and Hillman Centers

staceyy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2623
Yu, Christopher Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant

christoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Yu, Eric Senior Animation Designer 4503 Newell-Simon Hall

ey@andrew.cmu.edu

(973) 533-1674
Yu, Xingjiang Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

xingjian@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Lantao Visiting Student Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lantaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Ye Post Doctoral Associate 8118 Gates and Hillman Centers

yey3@andrew.cmu.edu

Yuan, Wentao Msr Student B520 Newell-Simon Hall

wyuan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yudelson, Mikhail Visitor 2602C Newell-Simon Hall

yudelson@andrew.cmu.edu