SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Vaibhav, Vaibhav Graduate Research Assistant

vvaibhav@andrew.cmu.edu

Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Graduate-Research Assistant

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vandeweghe, J Lead Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vedova, Patrick Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

pvedova@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Velagapudi, Prasanna Adjunct Faculty And Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Velasquez Ebanks, Wendy Summer Research Assistant for Computational Biology Gates and Hillman Centers

wvelasqu@andrew.cmu.edu

Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Vemula, Anirudh Graduate Research Assistant 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsavardan Sai Kumar Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vieira Guerreiro, Joao Pedro Postdoctoral Fellow 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

jguerrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayaraghava, Akshay Kumar Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

avijayar@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Ms Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Vivis, Amber Program Administrator 213 417 South Craig Street

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vo, Minh Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

mvo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vogler, Nikolai Graduate Research Assistant

nikolaiv@andrew.cmu.edu

Volkov, Alexander Msr Student A519 Newell-Simon Hall

alexandv@andrew.cmu.edu

Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 4104 Wean Hall

iev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vu, Du Distinguished Career Professor 6411 Gates and Hillman Centers

johnvu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8812
Vysyaraju, Karun Raju Summer Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

kvysyara@andrew.cmu.edu