SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Vadlamudi, Vijay Adjunct Instructor

vigay@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7743
Vail, Alexandria Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

avail@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajiac, Catalina Doctoral Research Assistant 6002 Gates and Hillman Centers

cvajiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Vajpeyi, Ribhu Intern

rvajpeyi@andrew.cmu.edu

Valdes-Perez, Raul Adjunct Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

valdes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-0000
Valencia Valencia, Stephanie Courtesy Student; Graduate-Research Assistant 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

svalenci@andrew.cmu.edu

Valiev, Marat Graduate Research Assistant 4123 Wean Hall

mvaliev@andrew.cmu.edu

Van Aken, Dana Doctoral Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Vande Weghe, Mike Principal Robotics Engineer 273 National Robotics Engineering Center

vandeweg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6846
VandenBerg, Cameron Senior Software Developer 5721 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmw2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vashishth, Shikhar Postdoctoral Research Associate 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

svashish@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasilescu, Bogdan Assistant Professor 5115 Wean Hall

bogdanv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vasudevan, Pooja Course Developer for Language Technologies Gates and Hillman Centers

pvasudev@andrew.cmu.edu

Vats, Shivam Phd Student 1615 Newell-Simon Hall

svats@andrew.cmu.edu

Vega, Rodolfo Adjunct Instructor 6709 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmvega@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3724
Velagapudi, Prasanna Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

pkv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Veloso, Manuela M. Courtesy Faculty Member; Herbert A. Simon University Professor of Computer Science 8002 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmv@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1474
Velraj, Nitinram Research Assistant

nvelraj@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemula, Anirudh Phd Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

avemula1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vamsi Robotics Engineer 16 National Robotics Engineering Center

vvemuru1@andrew.cmu.edu

Vemuru, Vinod Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

vinodv@andrew.cmu.edu

Venkatesan, Sibi Phd Student 3111 Newell-Simon Hall

sibiv@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Venkatesh, Aranya Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

avenkate@andrew.cmu.edu

Vigna, Susan IT Manager

sdv@andrew.cmu.edu

Vijayarangan, Srinivasan Senior Research Programmer/Analyst, Ri Phd Student 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

svijaya1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 837-9004
Villa Cox, Ramon Alfonso Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

rvillaco@andrew.cmu.edu

Villaflor, Adam Phd Student 4225 Newell-Simon Hall

avillafl@andrew.cmu.edu

Vinayak, Rashmi Korlakai Assistant Professor 9011 Gates and Hillman Centers

rvinayak@andrew.cmu.edu

Vincent, Serena Educational Experience - Non-Cmu Student 4201 Wean Hall

svincent@andrew.cmu.edu

Virtue, Patrick Assistant Teaching Professor 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

pvirtue@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2569
Visvanathan, Harshine Varuna Research Assistant for Machine Learning Gates and Hillman Centers

hvisvana@andrew.cmu.edu

Viswanathan, Vai Extern 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

vviswan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Vitercik, Ellen Doctoral Research Assistant

eviterci@andrew.cmu.edu

Vivis, Amber Academic Program Manager 6713 Gates and Hillman Centers

avivis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9998
Vogel, Stephan Research Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

stvogel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Vogt, Jessica Engagement Manager, MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

stanleyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4691
Von Ahn, Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 567-6602
Vosler, Daniel Systems Administrator 3202 Wean Hall

dvosler@andrew.cmu.edu

Voysey, Ian Research Programmer 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

iev@andrew.cmu.edu