SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Callan, James Professor 5419 Gates and Hillman Centers

callan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4525
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campbell, Jason Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jasoncam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4094
Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Campoy, Joan Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

jcampoy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Candela Garza, Alberto Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

albertoc@andrew.cmu.edu

Canel, Christopher Graduate-Research Assistant

ccanel@andrew.cmu.edu

Cannanure, Vikram Kamath Web Developer 4003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vkamath@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 961-4447
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Cappo, Ellen Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ecappo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Carbonell, Jaime Director; Newell University Professor 6721 Gates and Hillman Centers

jgc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7279
Card, Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Carranza, Brie Unix Systems Administrator 3215 Wean Hall

aleida@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1269
Carrasquel, Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassell, Justine Associate Dean for Technology Strategy & Impact; Professor 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

justine@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 204-6268
Castro González, Álvaro Visitor A432 Newell-Simon Hall
Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavallo, Evan Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

ecavallo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cavlovich, Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Cebulla, Alexander Visitor 110 Smith Hall

acebulla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 7268715-
Cervesato, Iliano Faculty; Teaching Professor 6007 Gates and Hillman Centers

iliano@andrew.cmu.edu

Chaffin, Dana Administrative Coordinator 201A National Robotics Engineering Center

dchaffin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4052
Chaki, Sagar Affiliated Researcher 5202 Software Engineering Institute

schaki@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1436
Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chandu, Khyathi Graduate Research Assistant

kchandu@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Jonathan Senior Robotics Engineer

jchang3@andrew.cmu.edu

(559) 242-6459
Chang, Wei-Cheng Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

wchang2@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Ming-Fang Msr Student

mingfanc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Xiaojun Postdoctoral Associate 4207 Wean Hall

uqxchan1@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Chang, Chee Graduate Research Assistant

josephc1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chang, Nai Chen Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

nchang1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chase, Steven Courtesy Faculty Member 115N Mellon Institute

schase@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5512
Chatterjee, Ishani Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

ichatter@andrew.cmu.edu

Che, Chengqian Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

cche@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Chen, Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Haoxian Graduate-Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

haoxianc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Chen, Szu-Han Research Associate 6509 Gates and Hillman Centers

skchen@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yu-Ann Research Assistant

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Jia Post Doctoral Associate 5403 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Lujie Graduate Student Courtesy 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

lujiec@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8892
Chen, Jieshi Research Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

jieshic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cheng, Shirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

shiruic@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages