SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Butterbaugh Jessica Administrative Coordinator 113 Smith Hall

jessb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7414
Butler Melissa Visitor 4627 Newell-Simon Hall

butlerm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Burke James Data Labeler

jburke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Burcin Rachel Global Programs Manager A423 Newell-Simon Hall

rburcin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4272
Brubaker Clifford Adjunct Faculty

cliffb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Browning Brett Senior Systems Scientist 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

browning@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 721-6889
Brown H. Benjamin Project Scientist 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

hbb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7658
Brewer Bambi Adjunct Faculty

bambi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boyle Jeremy Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

jerboyle@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bourne Jaime Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

jbourne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bourne David Principal Systems Scientist 1612C Newell-Simon Hall

db@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7811
Booker John Intern

jbooker1@andrew.cmu.edu

Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bloch Simon Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Billmers Harrison Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

hbillmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bern James Graduate Student-Contingent; Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Behr Alli Ri Summer Scholar 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

abehr@andrew.cmu.edu

Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bang Seok Won Visitor 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Ballard Benjamin Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Baker Christopher Commercialization Specialist 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669