SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Aleven, Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Allen, John Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

johna1@andrew.cmu.edu

Amasia, Mary Instructor - Portugal

mamasia@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis, John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ashby, Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson, Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Auger, James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Ayoob, Ellen Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

fudge@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae, Sang Won Special Faculty Researcher 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Banovic, Nikola Graduate-Research Assistant

nbanovic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Benson, Maxwell Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bermudez Badia, Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen, Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett, Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bigham, Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Blaising, Allison Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ablaisin@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar, Jo Administrative Associate 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Brusilovsky, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Burkhart, Timmy Metals Mentor Newell-Simon Hall

tburkhar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cameirao, Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos, Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Carvalho, Paulo Samuel Post Doctoral Fellow 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

pcarvalh@andrew.cmu.edu

Cassidy, Cameron Summer Research Intern Newell-Simon Hall

ccassidy@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan, Chu Sern Joel Project Scientist/Engineer 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Cheek, Alexander Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

acheek@qatar.cmu.edu

Chen, Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Chen, Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng, Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chisik, Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi, Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 4605 Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chounta, Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits 2602K Newell-Simon Hall

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn, Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett, Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Csikszentmihalyi, Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cummings, Benjamin Intern Newell-Simon Hall

bcumming@andrew.cmu.edu

D'Amico, Marian Administrative Associate 3507 Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish, Laura Associate Professor 3609 Newell-Simon Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dang, Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti, Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
Das, Sauvik Graduate-Research Assistant

sauvikda@andrew.cmu.edu

De Aveiro, David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi, Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Devaraju, Gokul Krishnaa Summer Research Assistant 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gokulk@andrew.cmu.edu

Dey, Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana, Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210
Dickey, Ebony Administrative Coordinator 3526 Newell-Simon Hall

ebony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8204
Dinu, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jdinu@andrew.cmu.edu

Do, Youngwook Research Associate I Newell-Simon Hall

hyoungwd@andrew.cmu.edu

Dongxin, Wen Visiting Faculty Scot

wdongxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Doryab, Afsaneh Systems Scientist 2502A Newell-Simon Hall

adoryab@cs.cmu.edu

Pages