SCS Directory

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Aleven Vincent Associate Professor; Director, Bhci Program 3531 Newell-Simon Hall

aleven@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5475
Allen Lauren Research Associate 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

lallen@andrew.cmu.edu

Amasia Mary Instructor - Portugal

mamasia@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari Ahmed Research Assistant

aansari@andrew.cmu.edu

Antanitis John Research Assistant A105 407 South Craig Street

jantanit@cs.cmu.edu

Ashby Simone Instructor - Portugal

sashby@andrew.cmu.edu

Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Auger James Instructor - Portugal

jauger@andrew.cmu.edu

Bae Sang Won Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

gracebae@andrew.cmu.edu

Bai Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall
Bai Zhen Post Doctoral Fellow 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

zhenb@andrew.cmu.edu

Ballay Laura Director of MHCI 238 300 South Craig Street

lballay@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4229
Benson Maxwell Summer Intern Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

mbenson1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bermudez Badia Sergi Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

sber5438@andrew.cmu.edu

Berntsen Karen Associate Teaching Professor 3613 Newell-Simon Hall

berntsen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8353
Bett Michael Managing Director, Metals Program 2602F Newell-Simon Hall

mbett@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8616
Bhargava Apurv Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

apurvb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bigham Jeffrey Associate Professor 3525 Newell-Simon Hall

jbigham@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 945-0708
Bishop David Adjunct Instructor 222 300 South Craig Street

dbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

Bodnar Jo Administrative Associate 3526B Newell-Simon Hall

jobodnar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6162
Bolanos Matthew Virtual Adjunct Instructor
Brusilovsky Peter Adjunct Associate Professor 4615 Forbes Avenue

plb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3537
Cameirao Monica da Silva Instructor - Portugal

monicad@andrew.cmu.edu

Campos Pedro Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

pfcampos@andrew.cmu.edu

Chan Chu Sern Joel Post Doctoral Fellow 2504B Newell-Simon Hall

joelchuc@cs.cmu.edu

Chen Fanglin Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

fanglinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Qiang Alex Post Doctoral Fellow 3612 Newell-Simon Hall

alexqiac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen Xiang Graduate-Research Assistant 3612A Newell-Simon Hall

xiangche@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9378
Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Sunyoung Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sunyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chounta Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Chun Jaemin Visiting Scholar In HCII 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaemchun@andrew.cmu.edu

Churchin Joshua Intern 407 South Craig Street

jchurchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cilurzo Victoria Reu Summer Intern

vcilurzo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Csikszentmihalyi Chris Instructor - Portugal

ccsiksze@andrew.cmu.edu

Cui Xiao Reserach Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

xcui1@andrew.cmu.edu

D'Amico Marian Administrative Associate 3501B Newell-Simon Hall

marian@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1215
Dabbish Laura Associate Professor 2109C Hamburg Hall

dabbish@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5347
Dadu Anant Summer Intern Newell-Simon Hall

adadu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dang Steven Graduate Research Assistant 2620C Newell-Simon Hall

stevenda@andrew.cmu.edu

Danti Indra Undergraduate Program Manager 3607 Newell-Simon Hall

indras@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4431
De Aveiro David Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

davidsda@andrew.cmu.edu

Defreitas Adrian Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

adefreit@andrew.cmu.edu

Demi Sandra Senior Research Programmer 2602J Newell-Simon Hall

sdemi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2196
Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall

anind@cs.cmu.edu

---
Diana Nicholas Graduate Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

ndiana@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5210

Pages