SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Abbasi Sufyan Intern

sabbasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Achar Supreeth Robotics Institute A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sachar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Adaniya Andreia Kiyomi Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

aadaniya@andrew.cmu.edu

Adeleye Akanimoh Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

asadeley@andrew.cmu.edu

Admoni Henny Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

hadmoni@andrew.cmu.edu

Agrawal Mayank Visitor 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

magrawa1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmetovic Dragan Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

dahmetov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ai Yunfeng Visitor 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfenga@andrew.cmu.edu

Akash . Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

akash1@andrew.cmu.edu

Alismail Hatem Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

halismai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Altman Vladimir Robotics Engineer 239 National Robotics Engineering Center

vladimir@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Alvarez Jahdiel Ri Summer Scholar B520 Newell-Simon Hall

jalvarez@andrew.cmu.edu

Amato Joseph Visitor 2110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jamato@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amick Sarah Extern A407 Newell-Simon Hall

seamick@andrew.cmu.edu

Amidi Omead Adjunct Faculty

oa02@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Amirpour Amraii Saman Senior System/Software Engineer

samirpou@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Anderson Dean Senior Robotics Engineer National Robotics Engineering Center

dranders@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Anjana Kakecochi Nellithimaru FNU Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

anjanak@andrew.cmu.edu

Ansari Alexander Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

aansari1@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolopoulos Dimitrios Senior Systems Scientist; Special Faculty-Senior Researcher 205 National Robotics Engineering Center

da1v@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5901
Armstrong Greg Senior Research Technician 3206 Newell-Simon Hall

roboman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5561
Arnett Daniel Visitor 1113 Newell-Simon Hall
Aronson Reuben Robotics Institute 4222 Newell-Simon Hall

reubena@andrew.cmu.edu

Arthur James Technical Program Manager 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamesart@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Arvind Achal Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

aarvind@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Asakawa Chieko Ibm Distinguished Service Professor 4523 Newell-Simon Hall

chiekoa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3118
Atkeson Christopher Professor A527 Newell-Simon Hall

cga@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5544
Ayvali Elif Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

elifa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bagnell James Associate Professor; Tenure Track Faculty 218 Smith Hall

dbagnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8669
Baker Christopher Commercialization Specialist 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

cbaker@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Ballard Benjamin Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

benballa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Bandiatmakuri Sai Ganesh Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sbandiat@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang Seok Won Visitor 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

banggar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5907
Bansal Aayush Robotics Institute 208 Smith Hall

aayushb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Barbulescu Laura Senior Project Scientist 1502D Newell-Simon Hall

laurabar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5900
Barlow Gregory Project Scientist 1502C Newell-Simon Hall

gjb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2126
Barnes Matthew Robotics Institute 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

mbarnes1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartels Joseph Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

josephba@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bartley Christopher Principal Research Programmer LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

cbartley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6723
Batra Tanmay Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

tbatra@andrew.cmu.edu

Behr Alli Ri Summer Scholar 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

abehr@andrew.cmu.edu

Bennington Dane Senior Robotics Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

dbenning@andrew.cmu.edu

(503) 490-6115
Bentivegna Darrin Adjunct Faculty

darrinb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bern James Graduate Student Courtesy; Robotics Institute 232 Smith Hall

jbern@andrew.cmu.edu

Billmers Harrison Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

hbillmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Bittner Robert Senior Robotics Test Engineer 292 National Robotics Engineering Center

rbittner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 874-6190
Bloch Simon Ri Summer Scholar 1101 Gates and Hillman Centers

sbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Boecking Benedikt Research Programmer/Fellow 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

boecking@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Boirum Curtis Engineer II 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

cboirum@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Booker John Intern

jbooker1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages