SCS Directory - Computational Biology Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | H | I | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Alavi, Amir Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

aalavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Apostolides, John Research Assistant Mellon Institute

japostol@andrew.cmu.edu

Bang, Seo-Jin Graduate Research Assistant 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

seojinb@andrew.cmu.edu

Bar-Joseph, Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bork, Daniel Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

dbork@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Ashley Lab Technician Manager 189 Mellon Institute

arb1@andrew.cmu.edu

Bruchez, Marcel Affiliated Faculty

bruchez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9661
Cao-Berg, Ivan E Senior Research Programmer 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

icaoberg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Chidester, Benjamin Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

bchidest@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek, Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Compeau, Phillip Assistant Department Head for Education; Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
DeBlasio, Daniel Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

ddeblasi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ding, Jun Post Doctoral Associate 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

jund@andrew.cmu.edu

Driskill, Erin Administrative Assistant 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

ekunz@andrew.cmu.edu

Eaton, Jesse Research Assistant for Computational Biology

jessee@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinman, Veronica Voting Faculty 634A Mellon Institute

vhinman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9348
Ilyin, Valentin Voting Faculty 2011 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

vilyin@qatar.cmu.edu

Jiang, Yi Teaching Assistant for Computational Biology

yij1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kangas, Joshua Research Scientist 189 Mellon Institute

jkangas@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Hannah Research Programmer

hannahk1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3247
Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead, Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Leduc, Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee, Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lei, Haoyun Graduate Research Assistant

haoyunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Kelvin PhD Student - Computational Biology 7413 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmliu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2977
Liu, Long Visiting Faculty 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

longl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lopez, Antonio-Javier Affiliated Faculty 239 Mellon Institute

jlaa@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3400
Lu, Xin Research Programmer 7605 Gates and Hillman Centers

xlu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Cong Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

congm1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma, Jian Associate Professor 7705 Gates and Hillman Centers

jianma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2776
Marcais, Guillaume Project Scientist 7601 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmarcais@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmanus, Charles Voting Faculty 255 Mellon Institute

mcmanus@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9407
Mudrinich, Samantha Assistant To The Department Head 7416 Gates and Hillman Centers

smudrini@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy, Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Mysore, Aprameya Research Assistant for Computational Biology

amysore@andrew.cmu.edu

Pfenning, Andreas Assistant Professor 7711 Gates and Hillman Centers

apfenning@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5518
Rajaraman, Ashok Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

ashokr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramamurthy, Easwaran Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

eramamur@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9502
Rashid, Sabrina PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

sabrinar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2474
Ray, Mondira Research Associate 7404 Gates and Hillman Centers

mondirar@andrew.cmu.edu

Roeder, Kathryn Voting Faculty 228B Baker Porter Hall

roeder@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2513
Ruan, Xiongtao PhD Student - Computational Biology 7409 Gates and Hillman Centers

xruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruffalo, Matthew Post Doctoral Associate 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mruffalo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sahinidis, Nikolaos Affiliated Faculty

ns1b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3338
Sahoo, Dushyant Research Assistant 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsahoo@andrew.cmu.edu

Sauerwald, Natalie Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

nsauerwa@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339

Pages