SCS Directory - Machine Learning Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Akoju Sushma Android Research Programmer 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

sakoju@andrew.cmu.edu

Al-Shedivat Maruan Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

mshediva@andrew.cmu.edu

Ali Alnur Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

alnura@andrew.cmu.edu

Azaria Amos Post Doctoral Fellow 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

azariaa@cs.cmu.edu

Balcan Maria Associate Professor 8017 Gates and Hillman Centers

ninamf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5295
Bar-Joseph Ziv Professor 8006 Gates and Hillman Centers

zivbj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8595
Bishop William Post Doctoral Associate 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

wbishop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Card Dallas Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

dcard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9625
Cavlovich Sharon Senior Administrative Assistant To The Department Head 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

sharonw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5196
Ciuca James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5061
Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cowley Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcowley@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Dai Wei Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

wdai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5005
Dai Chia Research Intern

chiad@andrew.cmu.edu

Dann Christoph Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdann@andrew.cmu.edu

Dasarathy Gautam Post Doctoral Fellow 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

gautamd@cs.cmu.edu

Deng Zhijie Visiting Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhijied@andrew.cmu.edu

Downey Carlton Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmdowney@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Du Simon Graduate Research Assistant

ssdu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dubey Kumar Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

akdubey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Early Kirstin Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kearly@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Edmunds Brynn Assistant Instructor 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

bedmunds@andrew.cmu.edu

Faloutsos Christos Affiliated Faculty; Professor 8019 Gates and Hillman Centers

christos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1457
Fienberg Stephen Affiliated Faculty 132G Baker Porter Hall

fienberg@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2723
Flynn Nicole Process Manager for Technology Transfer and Intellectual Property 406 4615 Forbes Avenue

nflynn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7599
Goel Karan Graduate Research Assistant

kgoel@andrew.cmu.edu

Gordon Geoffrey Associate Department Head for Education; Associate Professor 8105 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggordon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7399
Gormley Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 8227 Gates and Hillman Centers

mgormley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7205
Hefny Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ahefny@andrew.cmu.edu

Holland-Minkley Dorothy Masters Program Coordinator 8001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dfh@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth Daniel Research Programmer 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hruschka Estevam Adjunct Faculty 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

estevam@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Hanzhang Graduate Research Assistant 8005 Gates and Hillman Centers

hanzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Zhiting Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhitingh@andrew.cmu.edu

Isenberg David Research Assistant for Machine Learning

dki@andrew.cmu.edu

Jakkam Reddi Sashank Graduate Research Assistant 8223 Gates and Hillman Centers

sjakkamr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3653
Johnson Heather Operations Manager, Cmlh 405 4615 Forbes Avenue

heatherj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6750
Kandasamy Kirthevasan Graduate Research Assistant 8015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kkandasa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kass Robert Affiliated Faculty 229H Baker Porter Hall

kass@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8723
Kisiel Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Labutov Igor Post Doctoral Associate

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Lau Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lee Lisa Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

lslee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jin Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liang Xiaodan Post Doctoral Associate 8116 Gates and Hillman Centers

xiaodan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lightman Ari Marketing & Commercialization Advisor 2107C Hamburg Hall

aligh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9312
Lin Chieh Graduate Research Assistant 8021 Gates and Hillman Centers

chiehl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages