SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bajaj Karandeep Teaching Assistant

karandeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Anandani Shubham Research Assistant

sanandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Almuhimedi Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Ahuja Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmad Waqar Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wahmad@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Afzal Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages