SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Buraggina, Alessio Research Assistant Wean Hall

aburaggi@andrew.cmu.edu

Brown, Anita Research Assistant Wean Hall
Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boydos, Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Benedict, Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass, Jack Technical Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jbass@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Barnaby, Celeste Research Assistant Wean Hall

cbarnaby@andrew.cmu.edu

Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168
Backus, Austin Annotator

aabackus@live.unc.edu

Azad, Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Artemev, Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman, Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Almuhimedi, Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich, Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Ahuja, Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal, Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328

Pages