SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Assistant Professor 4126 Wean Hall

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Evans, Morgan Graduate Research Assistant 4125 Wean Hall

morganev@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Dintyala, Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Degeling, Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yu-Ann Research Assistant Wean Hall

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano, Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley, Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Camara Moreno, Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Calefato, Fabio Visiting Researcher 4201 Wean Hall

fcalefat@andrew.cmu.edu

Caldwell, Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Butler, Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Buraggina, Alessio Research Assistant Wean Hall

aburaggi@andrew.cmu.edu

Britton, Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux, Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boydos, Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes, Paul Assistant Systems Manager 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boovaraghavan, Sudershan Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart, Christopher Systems Scientist 5121 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch, Joshua Adjunct Professor of The Practice

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich, Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bhuwalka, Kunal Karan Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

kbhuwalk@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhupatiraju, Venkata Adjunct Instructor 300 South Craig Street

vbhupati@alumni.cmu.edu

Bhatia, Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula, Sruti Graduate Research Assistant 4109 Wean Hall

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard, Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Benedict, Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer, Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass, Jack Technical Assistant 300 South Craig Street

jbass@andrew.cmu.edu

Bass, Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bass, Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Balebako, Rebecca Adjunct Instructor Wean Hall

rahunt@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 478-5168

Pages