SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Hagerty, Jamie Lou Senior Administrative Coordinator for Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

jpresken@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4915
Habib, Hana Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

htq@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Shivam Research Assistant Wean Hall

shivamg@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Shrey Research Assistant Wean Hall

shreyg@andrew.cmu.edu

Goncalves Camilo Junior, Celso Visiting Researcher

cgoncalv@andrew.cmu.edu

Goel, Mayank Assistant Professor; Faculty-Contingent

mgoel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Gluck, Joshua Graduate Student 4105 Wean Hall

jgluck@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaston, Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Garrod, Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Garlan, David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garimella, Praveen Visiting Researcher 5311 Wean Hall

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Gakhar, Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Gagnon, Patricia Reu-Se Research Assistant 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgagnon@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini, Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Fredrikson, Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Fox, Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty, Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Filippova, Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Figueiredo, Eduardo Magno Lages Visiting Research Scholar 4108 Wean Hall

efigueir@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecteau, Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Farber, David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall, Kevin Adjunct Professor

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Evans, Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Etzel, Tyler Research Assistant Wean Hall

tetzel@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran, Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger, Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Elsing, Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Dwivedi, Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dougherty, Lisa Course Coordinator/Administrative Associate 5125 Wean Hall

ldougher@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2006
Dintyala, Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Degeling, Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

De Sousa, Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno, Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Carvalho Melo, Jean Carlos Visiting Research Scholar 4201 Wean Hall

jdecarva@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak, Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Das, Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Curiale, Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Crum, Adam Annotator

acrum@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor, Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Colnago, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Clark, Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciroli, Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Christin, Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chordia, Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chitkara, Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chirumamilla, Murali Krishna Teaching Assistant

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi, Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Chen Research Assistant

chenc5@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Yu-Ann Research Assistant Wean Hall

yuannc@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages