SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Glazier Thomas Graduate Research Student 4130 Wean Hall

tglazier@andrew.cmu.edu

Gaston Matthew Adjunct Faculty Member 2323 Collaborative Innovation Center

megaston@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3918
Garrod Charles Associate Teaching Professor 5101 Wean Hall

charlie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5176
Garlan David Professor 4218 Wean Hall

garlan@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5056
Garimella Praveen Visiting Scholar

praveeng@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Gakhar Vaishali Alumni And Corporate Relations Manager 275 300 South Craig Street

vgakhar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7881
Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant; Graduate Student 4127 Wean Hall

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Frollini Nick Deputy Director 5220 Wean Hall

df2x@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5359
Friedberg Liora Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

lfriedbe@andrew.cmu.edu

Fredkin Edward Courtesy Faculty Member; Distinguished Career Professor, Robotics

fredkin@cs.cmu.edu

(617) 277-4444
Fox Jonathan Adjunct Instructor

jonf@andrew.cmu.edu

Flaherty Beverly Senior Program Manager, Executive Education 2305 Wean Hall

beverlyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Filippova Anna Post Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

afilippo@andrew.cmu.edu

Fecteau Robert Adjunct Instructor

robertfe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Farber David Adjunct Professor of Internet Studies Wean Hall

farber@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang Fei Adjunct Assistant Professor

feif@andrew.cmu.edu

Fall Kevin Adjunct Faculty Member 5110 Software Engineering Institute

kfall@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5115
Evans Morgan Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

morgane1@andrew.cmu.edu

Eswaran Poovammal Adjunct Faculty Member 300 South Craig Street

peswaran@andrew.cmu.edu

Eppinger Jeffrey Professor of The Practice 5124 Wean Hall

jle@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7688
Elsing Mona Adjunct Instructor

monali@cs.cmu.edu

(213) 618-2004
Dwivedi Vishal Graduate Student 4130 Wean Hall

vdwivedi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4685
Dintyala Visweswara Sai Prashanth Student Intern

vdintyal@andrew.cmu.edu

Degeling Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

De Sousa Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
Dayak Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5109 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Das Anupam Post-Doctoral Associate 4111 Wean Hall

anupamd@andrew.cmu.edu

Daniel Sherae Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

sdaniel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Colnago Jessica Graduate Research Assistant

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Christin Nicolas Associate Research Professor 2108 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Student Intern

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Camara Moreno Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Caldwell Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5215 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boovaraghavan Sudershan Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages