SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Degeling Martin Post-Doctoral Associate 4121 Wean Hall

mdegelin@andrew.cmu.edu

De Sousa Joao Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

joaod@andrew.cmu.edu

De Reno Monika Associate Director for Research 5212 Wean Hall

mdereno@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9822
De Matos Caramujo Joao Paulo Visiting Research Scholar

jdematos@andrew.cmu.edu

Dayak Bernadette Assistant Manager, Research Administration 5215 Wean Hall

bmdayak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5329
Daniel Sherae Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

sdaniel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Student Intern

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Camara Moreno Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Caldwell Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Buzzelli-Stumpf Carolyn Senior Administrative Assistant 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

cbstumpf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1001
Butler Shawn Adjunct Instructor

sbutler@andrew.cmu.edu

(907) 782-2233
Britton Karen Adjunct Instructor

kbritto1@andrew.cmu.edu

Breaux Travis Assistant Professor 5103 Wean Hall

breaux@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7334
Boydos Michael Senior Sponsored Funding Assistant 5212 Wean Hall

mboydos@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5427
Bowes Paul Systems Technician 5301 Wean Hall

peb2@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3369
Boovaraghavan Sudershan Student Intern

sboovara@andrew.cmu.edu

Bogart Christopher Post-Doctoral Research Associate 4128 Wean Hall

cbogart@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8059
Bloch Joshua Professor of The Practice 5126 Wean Hall

jbloch@andrew.cmu.edu

Blazevich Sharon Executive Assistant 5216 Wean Hall

sharonb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Bianco Pablo Teaching Assistant 266 300 South Craig Street

pabianco@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhatia Jaspreet Graduate Student 4208 Wean Hall

jbhatia@andrew.cmu.edu

Bhagavatula Sruti Graduate Research Assistant

sbhagava@andrew.cmu.edu

Bernard Scott Adjunct Instructor

sbernard@andrew.cmu.edu

(703) 532-4243
Benedict Jon Adjunct Instructor

jbenedic@andrew.cmu.edu

Bauer Ljudevit Associate Professor

lbauer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9745
Bass Len Adjunct Instructor 266 300 South Craig Street

len.bass@gmail.com

Bass Matthew Assistant Teaching Professor 267 300 South Craig Street

mbass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6163
Bajaj Karandeep Teaching Assistant

karandeb@andrew.cmu.edu

Azad Ruhan Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

ruhana@andrew.cmu.edu

Artemev Vasilii Visiting Scholar

vartemev@andrew.cmu.edu

Anandani Shubham Research Assistant

sanandan@andrew.cmu.edu

Altman Neal Programmer 4210 Wean Hall

na22@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6628
Almuhimedi Hazim Graduate Student 4119 Wean Hall

halmuhim@andrew.cmu.edu

Alhmoud Laila Research Associate 266 300 South Craig Street

lalhmoud@andrew.cmu.edu

Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall

aldrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7278
Ahuja Aman Visiting Student Intern

aahuja1@andrew.cmu.edu

Ahmad Waqar Graduate Student 4113 Wean Hall

wahmad@andrew.cmu.edu

Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall

yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7328
Afzal Afsoon Graduate Research Assistant

afsoona@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages