SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Mackiewicz Patricia Associate Director, MSIT eBusiness Technology 215 417 South Craig Street

patty@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7077
Madhava Kishore Mukuntha Universal Digital Library Consultant 5311 Wean Hall

kishorem@andrew.cmu.edu

Malik Momin Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

mmmalik@andrew.cmu.edu

Mani Ganesh Adjunct Senior Systems Scientist 5325 Wean Hall

ganeshm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 401-0121
Martinko Lauren Masters Programs Administrator 276 300 South Craig Street

laurenma@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6441
McDonell Kyle Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

kmcdonel@andrew.cmu.edu

McKinstry Robert Student Programmer Intern 4201 Wean Hall

rmckins1@andrew.cmu.edu

Mclaughlin Dawn Adjunct Instructor

dawnm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8568
Medici Agustin Senior Budget Manager 5220 Wean Hall

amedici@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9308
Meinicke Jens Visiting Researcher 4203 Wean Hall

jensmeinicke@gmx.de

(412) 268-0000
Meyerrose Dale Adjunct Instructor

dalem@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065
Milholland Patrick Adjunct Instructor 211 Carnegie Mellon Silicon Valley

wmilholl@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Miller Jane Associate Director of International Initiatives And Programs Manager, Mse Professional Programs 274 300 South Craig Street

mil3@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4359
Miranda Eduardo Associate Teaching Professor 268 300 South Craig Street

emiranda@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8450
Mo Yunjeong Teaching Assistant

yunjeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2350
Moreci Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Morel Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Morgan Geoffrey Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Muhlbauer Stefan Visiting Student Intern 4203 Wean Hall

smuhlbau@andrew.cmu.edu

Mussitsch Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Mutter Ellen Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

emutter@andrew.cmu.edu