SCS Directory - Institute for Software Research

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Caldwell Aaron Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

aaroncal@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Camara Moreno Javier Systems Scientist 5319 Wean Hall

412-268-3455

(412) 268-1601
Carley Kathleen Professor 5130 Wean Hall

carley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6016
Catano Nestor Visiting Scholar

nestorc@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chirumamilla Murali Krishna ISR- Teaching Assistant-Sadehgroup

mchiruma@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Research Associate 4201 Wean Hall

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Christin Nicolas Assistant Research Professor 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

nicolasc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4432
Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Colnago Jessica Graduate Research Assistant Collaborative Innovation Center

jcolnago@andrew.cmu.edu

Cranor Lorrie Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Professor 2207 Collaborative Innovation Center

lorrie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7534
Curiale Steven Adjunct Instructor

curiales@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8065