SCS Directory - Computer Science Department

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Hyde Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Huang Shiyu Vising Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

shiyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 266-3778
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hodgins Jessica Professor 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Hershkowitz David Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhershko@andrew.cmu.edu

He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Harras Khaled Associate Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1020 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

kharras@qatar.cmu.edu

Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rwh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3675
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hammoud Mohammad Assistant Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1006 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

mhhammou@qatar.cmu.edu

Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Haeupler Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984