SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Zuzic Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Malloy Angela Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

amalloy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6914
Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate-Research Assistant

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Li Mu Graduate-Research Assistant

muli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Naylor David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Clarke Edmund Faculty Emeritus 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Pillai Padmanabhan Lecturer 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

pspillai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Ma Karima Research Associate I 234 Smith Hall

kcma@andrew.cmu.edu

Pelechrinis Konstantinos Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackenzie Simon Project Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

simonm@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang Angela Graduate-Research Assistant

ahjiang@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zheng Qing Graduate-Research Assistant

qingzhen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Angiuli Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Omar Cyrus Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

comar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Maxion Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Eckhardt David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Mckeown David Adjunct Research Scientist Gates and Hillman Centers

dmm@andrew.cmu.edu

Farbacher Tracy Masters Program Administrator 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tracyf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8824
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kao Alison Graduate-Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

ackao@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramos Teixeira Da Silva Rui Manuel Graduate-Research Assistant

rtsilva@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Amos Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 9221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bamos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5944
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Tabib Wennie Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

wtabib@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Acar Umut Associate Professor 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

umut@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-6791
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242

Pages