SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Cavlovich, Deborah Graduate Programs Manager 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

deb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3789
Bryant, Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Everett, Colleen Personnel Manager 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cae@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7674
Satyanarayanan, Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Ngo, Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8911
Chu, Timothy Graduate-Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzchu@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhi, Tiancheng Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

tzhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Laurent, Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins, Ruben Faculty

rubenm@andrew.cmu.edu

Simko, Melanie Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

msimko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1072
Qiao, Mingda Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

mqiao@andrew.cmu.edu

Bohrer, Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Menon, Prashanth Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

prashanm@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Coker, Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kadekodi, Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Fatahalian, Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Kaul, Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Cortina, Thomas Associate Teaching Professor & Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education, SCS 4117 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcortina@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3514
Gupta, Anupam Professor 7203 Gates and Hillman Centers

anupamg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7127
Ganger, Gregory Affiliated Faculty 2208 Collaborative Innovation Center

ganger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1297
Miller, Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Gibson, Garth Associate Dean College-Faculty Appointment; Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Rudich, Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Lucia, Brandon Courtesy Faculty 2311 Collaborative Innovation Center

blucia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9192
Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Guatto, Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nikhil Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

nikhilg@andrew.cmu.edu

Morina, Rudina Instructor 4109 Gates and Hillman Centers

rmorina@andrew.cmu.edu

Nagarajan, Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Gligor, Virgil Affiliated Faculty 2123 Collaborative Innovation Center

virgil@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9833
Haeupler, Bernhard Assistant Professor 7005 Gates and Hillman Centers

haeupler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3984
Procaccia, Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Lee, Euiwoong Research Assistant 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Naylor, David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Mowry, Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Dashti, Cameron Cloud Computing Research Programmer 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdashti1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1902
Dan, Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Seo, Jungmin Visiting Scientist 6001 Gates and Hillman Centers

jungmins@andrew.cmu.edu

Milnes, Brian Visiting Scholar 7217 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmilnes@andrew.cmu.edu

Dorsman, Jan-Pieter Visiting Scholar 7108 Gates and Hillman Centers

jdorsman@andrew.cmu.edu

Resch, Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Gupta, Nitin Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

nitingup@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5574
Tassarotti, Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Zhu, Danny Graduate-Research Assistant

dannyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Battenfelder, Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Blum, Avrim Professor 8111 Gates and Hillman Centers

avrim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6452

Pages