SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Westrick Samuel Graduate-Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Fulton Nathan Graduate-Research Assistant 9219 Gates and Hillman Centers

nathanfu@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Guruswami Venkatesan Professor 7211 Gates and Hillman Centers

venkatg@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4899
Park Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Von Ahn Luis Consulting Professor

biglou@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2813
Blum Lenore Distinguished Career Professor of CS 7105 Gates and Hillman Centers

lblum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8139
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Director 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Pelechrinis Konstantinos Visiting Faculty 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpelechr@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Haff George Software Engineer 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

haff@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu Tianlong Graduate-Research Assistant

tianlony@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Chen Daming Graduate-Research Assistant

ddchen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Sekar Vyas Affiliated Faculty 2122 Collaborative Innovation Center

vyass@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2853
Haghtalab Nika Graduate-Research Assistant

nhaghtal@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5409
Coker Zack Graduate-Research Assistant

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Omar Cyrus Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

comar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Zanger AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Clarke Edmund Faculty Emeritus 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Kalia Anuj Graduate-Research Assistant 9023 Gates and Hillman Centers

akalia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5942
Ngo Van Chan Post Doctoral Fellow 9004 Gates and Hillman Centers

vanchann@andrew.cmu.edu

Mackey John Teaching Track Faculty 7130 Wean Hall

jmackey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6881
Narayanan Vidya Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

vidyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Tianshi Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

tianshil@andrew.cmu.edu

Suresh Kumar Swarun Kumar Courtesy Faculty

swarun@cmu.edu

Kumar Rohan Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Haotian Jiang Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Jahanian Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Singla Sahil Graduate-Research Assistant

ssingla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Brooks Logan Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

lcbrooks@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate-Research Assistant

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Barrett Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815

Pages