SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Title Office Email Phone
Kroer, Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Barrett, Daniel Principal Research Programmer 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

barrettd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4815
Kaul, Shiva Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

skkaul@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Lee, Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Landefeld, Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Zanger, AnnMarie Associate Department Head for Finance & Administration 7027 Gates and Hillman Centers

zanger@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2595
Keaton, Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Eckhardt, David Teaching Professor 4001 Gates and Hillman Centers

davide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6720
Chung, Andrew Graduate-Research Assistant 6213 Gates and Hillman Centers

afchung@andrew.cmu.edu

Amvrosiadis, Georgios Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gamvrosi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7663
Jiang, Haotian Visiting Scholar 7112 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhaotian@andrew.cmu.edu

Sogokon, Andrew Post Doctoral Fellow Gates and Hillman Centers

asogokon@andrew.cmu.edu

Fang, Xuyang Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xuyangf@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Minyi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

mliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Zuzic, Goran Graduate-Research Assistant

gzuzic@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian, Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Ma, Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Chen, Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Xu, Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Naylor, David Graduate-Research Assistant

dnaylor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Sandholm, Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
Grandillo, Barbara Administrative Assistant II 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

bag@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7550
Dan, Chen Graduate-Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

cdan@andrew.cmu.edu

Jia, Limin Courtesy Faculty

liminjia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4605
Packer, Jessica Administrative Assistant II 9006 Gates and Hillman Centers

jpacker@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7660
O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Lockerman, Elliot Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

elockerm@andrew.cmu.edu

Saboo, Ashutosh Visiting Intern Gates and Hillman Centers

aksaboo@andrew.cmu.edu

Gong, Junzhi Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

junzhig@andrew.cmu.edu

Yin, Da Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

dyin1@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang, Tieying Visiting Scholar 7223 Gates and Hillman Centers

tieyingz@andrew.cmu.edu

Allen, Sarah Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

srallen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Wang, Junxing Graduate Research Assistant 9002 Gates and Hillman Centers

junxingw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3069
Angiuli, Carlo Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

cangiuli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1964
Park, Jun Woo Graduate-Research Assistant

junwoop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Daly, Timothy Visiting Scholar 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

tdaly@cs.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Russell Affiliated Faculty; Voting Faculty 654B Mellon Institute

russells@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3971
Baker, Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Harchol-Balter, Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hyde, Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Reid-Miller, Margaret Assistant Teaching Professor 6003 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrmiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4630
Maxion, Roy Research Professor 8107 Gates and Hillman Centers

maxion@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7556
Blelloch, Guy Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education; Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Donti, Priya Graduate-Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

pdonti@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Shenghua Visiting Scholar 9110 Gates and Hillman Centers

shenghul@andrew.cmu.edu

Yu, Dingli Visiting Scholar 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

dingliy@andrew.cmu.edu

Gu, Jiayuan Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

jiayuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou, Xiao Visiting Intern 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xzhou3@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann, Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages