SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Arulraj Joy James Prabhu Graduate Research Assistant 6008 Gates and Hillman Centers

jarulraj@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7375
Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Hou Kuen-Bang Graduate Research Assistant 9015 Gates and Hillman Centers

kuenbanh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
Kong Soon Ho Graduate Research Assistant 7511 Gates and Hillman Centers

soonhok@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2582
Simmons Robert Assistant Teaching Professor 9101 Gates and Hillman Centers

rjsimmon@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6584
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Adamchik Victor Associate Teaching Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

adamchik@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8121
Sandholm Tuomas Professor 9205 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandholm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8216
Kesden Gregory Affiliated Faculty

gkesden@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1590
Koutis Ioannis Adjunct Assistant Professor Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Perrig Adrian Adjunct Faculty 2107 Collaborative Innovation Center

adrian@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2242
Keaton Melissa Administrative Assistant II 7227 Gates and Hillman Centers

melissa@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7932
Rudich Steven Professor 7219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rudich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7885
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers

satya@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3743
Blelloch Guy Professor 9211 Gates and Hillman Centers

guyb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6245
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Dong Yinpeng Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yinpengd@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Lei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

leix1@andrew.cmu.edu

Aghayev Abutalib Graduate Research Assistant 6503 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaghayev@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Wang Carol Graduate Research Assistant

carolwan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Krishnamurthy Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshaykr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Zhu Timothy Graduate Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

timothyz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4973
Baker Marcella Administrative Coordinator 6105 Gates and Hillman Centers

marcella@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Harkes Jan Principal Project Scientist 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaharkes@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6658
Goldstein Seth Associate Professor 7111 Gates and Hillman Centers

seth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3828
Luck Angela Administrative Assistant I 6006 Gates and Hillman Centers

angieb@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5483
Yano Charlotte Graduate Admissions Coordinator 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

yano@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7656
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6005 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Aviral Anshu Visiting Scholar 9208 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaviral@andrew.cmu.edu

Ye Yufei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yye2@andrew.cmu.edu

Gao Sida Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

sidag@andrew.cmu.edu

Ben David Naama Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

nbendavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Ji Ran Post Doctoral Fellow 9008 Gates and Hillman Centers

rj82cnus@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-4447
Van Aken Dana Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

dvanaken@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Zhang Yimeng Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

yimengzh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7228
Carbonara Alejandro Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

auc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Gardner Kristen Graduate Research Assistant 9223 Gates and Hillman Centers

ksgardne@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1405
Balzer Stephanie Systems Scientist 7225 Gates and Hillman Centers

balzers@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7823
Beutel Alexander Post Doctoral Fellow 6205 Gates and Hillman Centers

abeutel@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3052
Fatahalian Kayvon Assistant Professor 225 Smith Hall

kayvonf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1234
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Zhang Hui Adjunct Faculty

hzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827

Pages