SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Lin Xingyu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

xingyul2@andrew.cmu.edu

Stiles Kevin Andrews Leap Teaching Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

kstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Pruiksma Klaas Graduate-Research Assistant 7010 Gates and Hillman Centers

kpruiksm@andrew.cmu.edu

Guatto Adrien Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

aguatto@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffmann Jan Assistant Professor 9105 Gates and Hillman Centers

janh@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullapudi Ravi Teja Graduate-Research Assistant

rmullapu@andrew.cmu.edu

Dhulipala Laxman Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

ldhulipa@andrew.cmu.edu

Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

Stojanov Petar Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

pstojano@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8078
Kadekodi Saurabh Graduate-Research Assistant

skadekod@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1718
He Yong Graduate Research Assistant 7707 Gates and Hillman Centers

yongh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Jain Siddhartha Graduate-Research Assistant

sj1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Auld Elizabeth Research Administrator 7025 Gates and Hillman Centers

eauld@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6737
Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 6027 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Hyde Diana Assistant To The Department Head 7021 Gates and Hillman Centers

dhyde@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1156
Battenfelder Rosemary Administrative Assistant II 7017 Gates and Hillman Centers

rosemary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3853
Miller Angela Administrative Assistant II 7123 Gates and Hillman Centers

amiller@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6645
Sleator Daniel Professor 8113 Gates and Hillman Centers

sleator@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7563
Carrasquel Jacobo Associate Teaching Professor 6019 Gates and Hillman Centers

jxc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6729
Zhang Bohan Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

bohanz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Fredrikson Matthew Assistant Professor 2126 Collaborative Innovation Center

mfredrik@andrew.cmu.edu

(608) 262-6628
Nagarajan Vaishnavh Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

vaishnan@andrew.cmu.edu

Jahanian Farnam Professor 609A Warner Hall

farnam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3363
Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Hu Wenlu Graduate Research Assistant 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

wenluh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 266-3778
Procaccia Ariel Assistant Professor 7002 Gates and Hillman Centers

arielpro@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5636
Katz Deborah Graduate-Research Assistant

dskatz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3070
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Raghunathan Ram Graduate Research Assistant 9007 Gates and Hillman Centers

rraghuna@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8680
Gibbons Phillip Professor 7221 Gates and Hillman Centers

pgibbons@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4114
Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Gibson Garth Professor 9111 Gates and Hillman Centers

garth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5890
Bryant Randal University Professor 9125 Gates and Hillman Centers

bryant@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8821
Kahsai Azene Temesghen Staff

tkahsai@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2800
Zhang Yu Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuz6@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Yao Graduate-Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

yaol2@andrew.cmu.edu

Rimal Bhaskar Visiting Scholar 9120 Gates and Hillman Centers

brimal@andrew.cmu.edu

Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Bohrer Brandon Graduate Research Assistant 6221 Gates and Hillman Centers

bjbohrer@gmail.com

(412) 268-3043
Resch Nicolas Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

nresch@andrew.cmu.edu

Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Guo Zhaohan Graduate Research Assistant 8127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zguo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2993
Tassarotti Joseph Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

jtassaro@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425

Pages