SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Oland Anders Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Khudabukhsh Ashiqur Graduate Research Assistant 6507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akhudabu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3043
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Gatterbauer Wolfgang Adjunct Faculty 354 Tepper School of Business

gatt@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8642
Needham Katharine Senior Business Advisor 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

kit@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1558
Brumley David Affiliated Faculty 2202 Collaborative Innovation Center

dbrumley@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3851
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers

srini@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8734
Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lindenfelser Karen Pdl Administrative Manager 2209 Collaborative Innovation Center

karen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6716
Zhang Hui Adjunct Faculty

hzhang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Dannenberg Roger Professor 7003 Gates and Hillman Centers

rbd@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3827
Schlueter Cleah Adminstrative Associate 6021 Gates and Hillman Centers

cleah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9656
Jukalkar Prateek Teaching Assistant

pjukalka@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhou Li Visiting Scholar 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

lizhou@andrew.cmu.edu

Jothimurugesan Ellango Graduate-Research Assistant

ejothimu@andrew.cmu.edu

Bouamor Houda Visiting Assistant Professor; Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor, Computer Science 1015 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

hbouamor@qatar.cmu.edu

Martins Joao Graduate Research Assistant 7701 Gates and Hillman Centers

jmartins@andrew.cmu.edu

White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Sun Yihan Graduate Research Assistant 7117 Gates and Hillman Centers

yihans@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7913
Coker Zack Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

zfc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Shah Neil Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

neilshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Chen Zhuo Graduate Research Assistant 9127 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhuoc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1197
Kurokawa David Graduate Research Assistant 7709 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Shah Nisarg Graduate Research Assistant 9009 Gates and Hillman Centers

nkshah@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Harchol-Balter Mor Professor 7207 Gates and Hillman Centers

harchol@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7893
Hauptmann Alexander Principal Systems Scientist 4202 Wean Hall

alex@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1448
Railing Brian Assistant Teaching Professor 6025 Gates and Hillman Centers

bpr@andrew.cmu.edu

Zhang Peng Visiting Scholar 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

pengz1@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu Zihao Research Assistant for Computer Science

zihaol1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kavanagh Ryan Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkavanag@andrew.cmu.edu

Nath Swaprava Visiting Scholar 9112 Gates and Hillman Centers

swapravn@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoenherr Georg Graduate Research Assistant 8129 Gates and Hillman Centers

georg@cmu.edu

(412) 268-5940
Bhattiprolu V.S.P. Vijay Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

vpb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Zhao Yu Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

yuzhao1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Ada Anil Assistant Teaching Professor 6215 Gates and Hillman Centers

aada@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3835
Ma Lin Graduate Research Assistant 9215 Gates and Hillman Centers

lma1@andrew.cmu.edu

Guruganesh Guru Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

ggurugan@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3074
Pavlo Andrew Assistant Professor 9019 Gates and Hillman Centers

pavlo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3057
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Brown Noam Graduate Research Assistant 9225 Gates and Hillman Centers

noamb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5521
Sutherland Dougal Graduate Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dsutherl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3046
Pekhimenko Gennady Graduate Research Assistant 7713 Gates and Hillman Centers

gpekhime@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1425
Kaminsky Michael Adjunct Research Scientist Collaborative Innovation Center

mk9@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 297-4100
Seth Todd Research Administrator 7023 Gates and Hillman Centers

toddseth@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8851
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Sambasivan Raja Post Doctoral Fellow 9116 Gates and Hillman Centers

rajas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers

crary@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7687
Digney Joan Writer/Editor IIi

jdigney@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7095

Pages