SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Yang Diyi Graduate Research Assistant 5507 Gates and Hillman Centers

diyiy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yilin Teaching Assistant for 15-463 - Kitani

yiliny1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Xuning Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

xuningy@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yang Fan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

fanyang1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6878
Yang Zichao Graduate-Research Assistant

zichaoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Yang Zi Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

ziy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Yang Zhilin Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

zhiliny@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Enxu Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yan Ting Visiting Intern

tyan1@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yingying Visiting Student 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingyinx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Qian Teaching Assistant

qx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu Mingnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

mingnanx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Lanxiao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

lanxiaox@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Mengdi Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mengdix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Lei Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

leix1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xin Shumian Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xiang Ruirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ruiruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xian Ran Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rxian@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Jiatian Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

jiatianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuxinw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Wei Associate Research Professor 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807

Pages