SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Yang Bishan Post Doctoral Fellow 8133 Gates and Hillman Centers

bishany@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Yanzhe Graduate-Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

yanzhey@andrew.cmu.edu

Yang Ge Voting Faculty 403 Mellon Institute

geyang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3186
Yan Enxu Graduate Research Assistant 8023 Gates and Hillman Centers

eyan@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamane Katsu Adjunct Faculty

kyamane@andrew.cmu.edu

Yamakawa Yukari Research Assistant And Annotator 6601 Gates and Hillman Centers

yukariy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Yamaguchi Akihiko Postdoctoral Fellow A423 Newell-Simon Hall

akihikoy@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Yahyavi Firouz Abadi Seyed Amir Visitor 1000 Collaborative Innovation Center

ayahyavi@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Qian Teaching Assistant

qx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu Mingnan Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

mingnanx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Lanxiao Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

lanxiaox@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Yifan Student Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xin Shumian Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xin Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Ruirui Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

ruiruix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xian Ran Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

rxian@andrew.cmu.edu

Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu Wei Senior Systems Scientist 7407 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wu Yifan Graduate Research Assistant 8206 Gates and Hillman Centers

yw4@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuxin Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

yuxinw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 3106 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Woodson Markus Teaching Assistant for Machine Learning

mwoodson@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7422
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8213 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Wong Hochuen Teaching Assistant for Computer Science

hochuenw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wong Chu Pan Graduate Research Assistant 4103 Wean Hall

chupanw@andrew.cmu.edu

Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Woertwein Torsten Visiting Scholar 5716 Gates and Hillman Centers

twoertwe@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Wirthlin Morgan Brainhub Postdoctoral Fellow 7415 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwirthli@andrew.cmu.edu

Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569

Pages