SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Wong Terrence Senior Research Programmer 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

tw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wolfe Nikolas Research Associate Gates and Hillman Centers

nwolfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Wise Alexander Industrial Designer 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

amwise@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Winkler Martin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Wilson Shomir Project Scientist 4110 Wean Hall

shomir@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilson Andrew Project Scientist/Engineer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

andrewgw@cs.cmu.edu

Willis Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Williams Kristin Graduate Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

kmwillia@andrew.cmu.edu

Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wilkinson Andrew Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wilk Thomas IT Manager 3108 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
White Sam Research Programmer/Analyst 200 407 South Craig Street

samw@andrew.cmu.edu

White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Westrick Samuel Research Associate 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

swestric@cs.cmu.edu

Westman Eric Robotics Institute 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wenninger Florian Visiting Research Fellow

fwenning@andrew.cmu.edu

Wen Miaomiao Graduate Research Assistant 5511 Gates and Hillman Centers

mwen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Wellington Carl Senior NREC Commercialization Specialist 224 National Robotics Engineering Center

carlw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7159
Weiss Lee Research Professor 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

lew@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7657
Weis Amy Administrative Assistant 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

alweis@andrew.cmu.edu

Wei Wei Graduate Student 4123 Wean Hall

weiwei@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3907
Wei Jinliang Graduate Research Assistant 7505 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinlianw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Wei Yujie Graduate Research Assistant 1302 Wean Hall

yujiew@andrew.cmu.edu

Wehrer Cheryl Associate Director for Finance And Administration 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

wehrer@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3744
Weber Patrick Senior Research Programmer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

pweber@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 638-3933
Watkins Sienna Administrative Assistant II 4212 Wean Hall

smwatkin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3163
Wasserman Larry Affiliated Faculty 228A Baker Porter Hall

larry@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8727
Wasick Betty Technical Buyer 3211 Wean Hall

baw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7907
Warner James Senior Electrical Engineer 232 National Robotics Engineering Center

jrwarner@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 480-3423
Wardrip Peter Visiting Scholar 3602B Newell-Simon Hall

pwardrip@andrew.cmu.edu

Wang Xuan Extern - Research Analyst 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

xuanwang@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages