SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Xu XuHai Visiting Intern

xuhaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xin Shumian Graduate Research Assistant 235 Smith Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Xia Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

xiax@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Lin Graduate Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

lxiao@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8334
Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xia Guangyu Graduate Research Assistant 8008 Gates and Hillman Centers

gxia@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1723
Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Wei Associate Research Professor 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

weiwu2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1866
Wu Albert Robotics Institute 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

apwu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wu Jiatian Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

jiatianw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yuexin Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

yuexinw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Xiaoming Visitor A417 Newell-Simon Hall

xwu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Wu Yingjun Visiting Scholar 9022 Gates and Hillman Centers

yingjunw@andrew.cmu.edu

Wright Anne Director of Operations, Bodytrack 4306 Newell-Simon Hall

arwright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wright John Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jswright@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Woszczyna Monika Adjunct Faculty 5404 Gates and Hillman Centers

monikaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Workman Deborah Education And Outreach Specialist

dworkman@andrew.cmu.edu

(304) 529-1807
Wootters Mary Visiting Scholar 7103 Gates and Hillman Centers

marykw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Woodring Alexander Publicity And Marketing Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

alexgw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wong Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8208 Gates and Hillman Centers

ericwong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8932
Won Daegun Graduate Research Assistant 5414 Gates and Hillman Centers

daegunw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Witmer David Graduate Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwitmer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5728
Wise Alexander Industrial Designer 234 National Robotics Engineering Center

amwise@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Winters David Cs Education Computing Services Manager 6013 Gates and Hillman Centers

winters@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4368
Winkler Sandra Administrative Assistant 8221 Gates and Hillman Centers

sandyw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3569
Winkler Martin Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

mwinkle1@andrew.cmu.edu

Wing Jeannette Adjunct Faculty

jw35@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Wilson Andrew Project Scientist/Engineer 8110 Gates and Hillman Centers

andrewgw@cs.cmu.edu

Wilson Shomir Project Scientist 4110 Wean Hall

shomir@andrew.cmu.edu

Willis Nicole Associate Director, MHCI Program 209 300 South Craig Street

nicolewi@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7971
Williams Ray Adjunct Instructor 277 300 South Craig Street

rw3b@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 661-9411
Wilkinson Andrew Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

aewilkin@andrew.cmu.edu

Wilkes John Adjunct Professor 4212 Gates and Hillman Centers

wilkes@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Wilk Thomas IT Manager 3108 Wean Hall

twilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4557
Wijaya Derry Tanti Graduate Research Assistant 5501 Gates and Hillman Centers

dwijaya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Widom Mary Program Coordinator 4124 Gates and Hillman Centers

marwidom@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9497
Widmaier Kelly Associate Business Manager 8229 Gates and Hillman Centers

kellywid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4279
Widmaier Karen Administrative Coordinator 3215 Newell-Simon Hall

karenwid@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7551
Widdowson Andrew Lieutenant Commander of Data 5005 Gates and Hillman Centers

apw2@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-8558
Widder David Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

dwidder@andrew.cmu.edu

Whittaker William Red Fredkin University Research Professor 2109 Newell-Simon Hall

red@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6559
Whittaker Warren Field Robotics Specialist 1201A Newell-Simon Hall

wrenwit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1119
White Colin Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

crwhite@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Wettergreen David Research Professor; Associate Director for Education And Director of The Ph.D. Program 2115 Newell-Simon Hall

dsw@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5421
Westman Eric Robotics Institute 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

ewestman@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Wescoe Kurt Ebusiness Research Fellow 202 417 South Craig Street

kwescoe@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 000-0000
Wertz Anthony Research Programmer/Analyst 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

awertz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages