SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kiesler Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim Seungjun Systems Scientist 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kim Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim Daehyeok Graduate-Research Assistant 7004 Gates and Hillman Centers

daehyeok@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kim Jae Il Extern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jaeilk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim Jisun Research Assistant 7110 Gates and Hillman Centers

jisunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Junghyun Extern C308 Doherty Hall

junghyu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Kim Sung Kyun Robotics Institute 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

sungkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kim Dong Ki Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinable Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King Jonathan Ms Student 4124 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford Carl Associate Professor 7719 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kini Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kinneer Cody Graduate Research Assistant 4127 Wean Hall

ckinneer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kisiel Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kissell Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Kistner Florian Visiting Intern 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

fkistner@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Klein Ari Research Annotator for LTI

azk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kleyman Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolenich Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty Member 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komanduri Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Komisin Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Konam Sandeep Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skonam@andrew.cmu.edu

Konduru Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kong Lingpeng Graduate Research Assistant

lingpenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Ming Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Koontz Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Korrapati Hemanth Engineer IIi - Me,ee, & Other 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

hkorrapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kotturi Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Koushik Jayanth Research Assistant for Machine Learning

jkoushik@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kowalchuck Michael Senior Research Programmer 4107 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages