SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kisiel Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kissell Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5103 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Kistner Florian Visiting Intern 2612 Newell-Simon Hall

fkistner@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kittur Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Klaas Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kleyman Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith Chase Administrative Assistant 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Kmetz Brandon Robotics Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

bkmetz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Koedinger Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kohanbash David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolenich Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolter Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komanduri Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Komisin Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Konam Sandeep Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

skonam@andrew.cmu.edu

Konduru Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Konduru Krishna Project Collaborator

chetankk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 889-1111
Kong Ming Visiting Intern 7609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkong1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kong Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Konomis Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Koontz Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Korrapati Hemanth Engineer IIi - Me,ee, & Other 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

hkorrapa@andrew.cmu.edu

Kosbie David Associate Teaching Professor 5001 Gates and Hillman Centers

koz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8034
Kotturi Yasmine Graduate-Research Assistant 4609 Newell-Simon Hall

ykotturi@andrew.cmu.edu

Koutis Ioannis Faculty Gates and Hillman Centers

ikoutis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2000
Kowalchuck Michael Senior Research Programmer 4107 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kubiak Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kubo Hiroyuki Visitor Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha Rajat Graduate Research Assistant

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Rohan Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kumar Nitish Postdoctoral Fellow 4117 Newell-Simon Hall
Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurilova Darya Graduate Research Assistant 4105 Wean Hall

dkurilov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Labutov Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Lai Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages