SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze Anthony Co-Director, Software Engineering Masters Programs; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lau Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Le Goues Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Ledden Alicia Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

aledden@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Lee Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Rita Staff Instructor/Lecturer 222 300 South Craig Street

rmlee@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060
Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4505 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Heewook Lane Fellow 7603 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee Jay Yoon Graduate Research Assistant 9227 Gates and Hillman Centers

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee Terry Eun Sun Assistant Teaching Professor 4126 Wean Hall

terrylee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1078
Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6409 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tel1@andrew.cmu.edu

Leehacharoenkul Ruth Research Associate I

rleehach@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Legault Jean-Francois Director of Business Development 206 National Robotics Engineering Center

jlegault@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6753
Lehman Philip Associate Dean for External Relations And Strategic Initiatives 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

pll@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9962
Lehman Sarah Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

slehm616@andrew.cmu.edu

Lehman Dwayne Business Manager 3511 Newell-Simon Hall

dwlehman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4184
Lehman Jill Fain Adjunct Professor 222 300 South Craig Street

jfl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2565
Lei Eric Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

elei@andrew.cmu.edu

Lengerich Benjamin Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

blengeri@andrew.cmu.edu

Levin Lorraine Research Professor 5717 Gates and Hillman Centers

lsl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6193
Levin Golan Affiliated Faculty 405 College of Fine Arts

golan@andrew.cmu.edu

(917) 520-7456
Levine Matthew Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlevine@nrec.ri.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Lewis Robert Research Assistant for Computer Science

rlewis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xuanchong Research Associate IIi 4205 Wean Hall

xcli@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 245-6610
Li Anqi Ms Student,RI 1602A Newell-Simon Hall

anqil1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Chun-Liang Graduate Research Assistant 8013 Gates and Hillman Centers

chunlial@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Xulong Visitor 4126 Newell-Simon Hall

xulongli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Li Conglong Graduate Research Assistant 7515 Gates and Hillman Centers

conglonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3898
Li Shen Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shenl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jin Visiting Research Scholar 8018 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Yuan Research Assistant for Language Technologies

yli3@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajia Visiting Research Scholar 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajial1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Jiajun Graduate Research Assistant 4611 Newell-Simon Hall

jiajunl1@andrew.cmu.edu

Li Lu Systems Software/Hardware Engineer A403 Newell-Simon Hall

lilu12@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages