SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kowalchuck Michael Senior Research Programmer 4107 Wean Hall

kf3cr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4927
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz Susan Graduate Program Coordinator 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Krishnamurthy Akshay Graduate Research Assistant 7507 Gates and Hillman Centers

akshaykr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3501
Kubiak Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumagai Grace Ri Summer Scholar 235 Smith Hall

gkumagai@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumit Visitor 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

sumitk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Srijan Visiting Scholar 9106 Gates and Hillman Centers

srijank@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuo Yi Chun Ri Summer Scholar 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

yichunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurtz Vincent Ri Summer Scholar 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

vkurtz@andrew.cmu.edu

Kusbit Gail Research Manager 2602B Newell-Simon Hall

gkusbit@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5595
Kwon Minae Ri Summer Scholar 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

minaek@andrew.cmu.edu

Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contracts Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Associate Professor 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Laddha Ankit Ms Student,RI 235 Smith Hall

aladdha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Laffitte Pierre Visiting Scholar

plaffitt@andrew.cmu.edu

Laksana Eugene Summer Research Intern

elaksana@andrew.cmu.edu

Lample Guillaume Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

glample@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld Jennifer Project Manager 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Landwehr Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Langevin Raina Reu Summer Intern

rlangevi@andrew.cmu.edu

Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Lapp Samuel Reu Summer Intern

slapp1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze Anthony Co-Director, Software Engineering Masters Programs; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau Shing-Hon Graduate Research Assistant 8007 Gates and Hillman Centers

shinghol@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2022
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Le Goues Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Ledden Alicia Assistant To The Department Head 7725 Gates and Hillman Centers

aledden@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4671
Leduc Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee Namhoon Research Associate I/Extern 235 Smith Hall

namhoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Euiwoong Graduate Research Assistant 7503 Gates and Hillman Centers

euiwoonl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee Vivian Executive Assistant 5325 Wean Hall

vl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7170
Lee Tai-Sing Professor 115 Mellon Institute

tai@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1060

Pages