SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Kozar John Electronics Engineer 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

jkozar@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Krause Spencer Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

spence@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kraut Robert Herbert A. Simon Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3515 Newell-Simon Hall

kraut@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7694
Kravitz Susan Human-Computer Interaction Institute 4615 Newell-Simon Hall

qkravitz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2564
Kroer Christian Graduate-Research Assistant

ckroer@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Kubiak Mychal Senior IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

myke@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8231
Kubo Hiroyuki Visitor Smith Hall

hkubo@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuchnik Michael Graduate-Research Assistant 7001 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkuchnik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kuffner James Adjunct Faculty

kuffner@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kulkarni Chinmay Assistant Professor 2504D Newell-Simon Hall

chinmayk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kulshreshtha Rajat Graduate Research Assistant

rkulshre@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Rohan Visiting Scholar 9108 Gates and Hillman Centers

rkumar1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kumar Sumeet Graduate Research Assistant 4215 Wean Hall

sumeetku@andrew.cmu.edu

(650) 335-2815
Kuncoro Adhiguna Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

akuncoro@andrew.cmu.edu

Kurilova Darya Graduate Research Assistant 4105 Wean Hall

dkurilov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2491
Kurokawa David Graduate-Research Assistant 6505 Gates and Hillman Centers

dkurokaw@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Kyriacopoulos Joanne Contract/Export Compliance Support Manager 223 National Robotics Engineering Center

joannek@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6739
La Follette Tavia Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

tavial@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Labrinidis Alexandros Adjunct Faculty 8125 Gates and Hillman Centers

labrinid@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8843
Labutov Igor Post Doctoral Associate 8112 Gates and Hillman Centers

ilabutov@andrew.cmu.edu

Lai Guokun Graduate Research Assistant 5513 Gates and Hillman Centers

glai1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laing Erika Project Scientist 8114 Gates and Hillman Centers

laing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3953
Lam Sherman Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

sherman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Lamba Hemank Graduate Research Assistant 4208 Wean Hall

hlamba@andrew.cmu.edu

Lan ZhenZhong Graduate Research Assistant 6225 Gates and Hillman Centers

lanzhzh@andrew.cmu.edu

Landefeld Jennifer CSD Marketing And Communications Director 5107 Gates and Hillman Centers

jennsbl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4740
Landwehr Peter Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

plandweh@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5866
Langmead Christopher Associate Professor 7215 Gates and Hillman Centers

cjl@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7571
Lanigan Patrick Senior Robotics Engineer

planigan@andrew.cmu.edu

Laput Gierad Graduate Research Assistant 4607 Newell-Simon Hall

glaput@andrew.cmu.edu

Larkin David Web Developer

dlarkin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4920
Lattanze Anthony Director, Software Engineering Masters Program; Teaching Professor 278 300 South Craig Street

lattanze@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4736
Lau Andrew User And Systems Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

alau2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Laurent Jonathan Graduate-Research Assistant 7703 Gates and Hillman Centers

jlauren1@andrew.cmu.edu

Laverne Michel Commercialization Specialist 280 National Robotics Engineering Center

mlaverne@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 613-1386
Lavie Alon Adjunct Faculty

alavie@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5655
Lawrence Amy Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

amy4@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-5905
Lawrence Stuart Commercialization Specialist 220 National Robotics Engineering Center

slawrenc@cs.cmu.edu

(724) 986-6737
Layton Frederick Engineer IIi 3220 Newell-Simon Hall

fcl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Le Goues Claire Assistant Professor 5117 Wean Hall

clegoues@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6954
Leaf Nickolas Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

nickleaf@cmu.edu

Leduc Philip Affiliated Faculty

prl@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2504
Lee Kyung-Taek Visiting Scholar 2502B Newell-Simon Hall

kyungtal@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jeongseok Senior Systems/Software Engineer 4527 Newell-Simon Hall

jeongsel@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Min Kyung Research Scientist 410 4615 Forbes Avenue

mklee@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 527-7396
Lee Michael Ms Student

ml5@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Jay Yoon Graduate-Research Assistant

jaylee@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9165
Lee Heewook Lane Fellow 7401 Gates and Hillman Centers

heewookl@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Gilwoo Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

gilwool@andrew.cmu.edu

Lee Kyusong Visiting Research Scholar 6414 Gates and Hillman Centers

kyusongl@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages