SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Kepple, Deborah Administrative Coordinator 207 National Robotics Engineering Center

dkepple@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4168
Kerlin, Steven Staff

skerlin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kery, Mary Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

mkery@andrew.cmu.edu

Kesneck, Nathan Video Technician 4112 Wean Hall

nkesneck@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3479
Kettell, Brian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkettell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4231
Ketterer, James Senior Technician 12 National Robotics Engineering Center

jk5n@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-2439
Khadke, Ashwin Rajendra Msr Student 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

akhadke@andrew.cmu.edu

Khanna, Abhijeet Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

abhijeek@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosiawan, Yohanes Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

ykhosiaw@andrew.cmu.edu

Khosla, Pradeep Professor 110 Scaife Hall

khosla@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5090
Khurana, Rushil Graduate-Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

rkhurana@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiefer, Maximilian Research Assistant

mkiefer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kiesler, Sara Hillman Professor of Human-Computer Interaction 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

kiesler@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2848
Kim, Tae-Hyung Visitor 1612 Newell-Simon Hall

tk1@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jae-Won Intern 4602 Newell-Simon Hall

jaewonki@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Thomas Graduate Research Assistant 6207 Gates and Hillman Centers

tskim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Seungjun Courtesy Adjunct

sjunikim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 715-4950
Kim, Dong Ki Intern 2101 Newell-Simon Hall

dkkim@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Dohyun Graduate Research Assistant 4107 Wean Hall

dohyunk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kim, Jin Kyu Graduate Research Assistant 6219 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinkyuk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2015
Kim, Se Young Assistant Professor 7721 Gates and Hillman Centers

sssykim@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6851
Kim, Yubin Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

yubink@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6591
Kinable, Joris Postdoctoral Fellow 4209 Newell-Simon Hall

jkinable@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5921
King, Jonathan Ms Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

jking2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kingsford, Carl Associate Professor; Chief Science Officer, Cmlh

ckingsf@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1769
Kini, Prathamesh Robotics Engineer 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkini@andrew.cmu.edu

Kirwin, Madaline Research Assistant Wean Hall

mkirwin@andrew.cmu.edu

Kisiel, Bryan Senior Research Programmer 8108 Gates and Hillman Centers

bkisiel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4991
Kissell, Christopher Assistant Director of Corporate Partnerships, SCS 5101 Gates and Hillman Centers

ckissell@andrew.cmu.edu

Kitani, Kris Assistant Research Professor 211 Smith Hall

kkitani@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5186
Kittur, Aniket Cooper-Siegel Associate Professor 2504A Newell-Simon Hall

nkittur@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7505
Klaas, Rebecca Associate Business Manager 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

bklaas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2588
Kleyman, Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7411 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkleyman@andrew.cmu.edu

Klingensmith, Chase Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

chasek@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041
Koedinger, Kenneth Professor 3601 Newell-Simon Hall

krk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7667
Kohanbash, David Senior Research Programmer 2203 Newell-Simon Hall

dkohanba@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3856
Kolenich, Peter Adjunct Instructor

kolenich@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Kolla, Aravinda Student Intern 5311 Wean Hall

aravindk@andrew.cmu.edu

Kolter, Zico Assistant Professor 7115 Gates and Hillman Centers

zkolter@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4733
Komanduri, Saranga Graduate Student Collaborative Innovation Center

sarangak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 256-8375
Komatsu, Ren Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

rkomatsu@andrew.cmu.edu

Komisin, Michael Research Programmer 2602G Newell-Simon Hall

mkomisin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4427
Konakovic, Mina Aleksandra Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

mkonakov@andrew.cmu.edu

Konduru, Ram Director, Universal Digital Library Project 5321 Wean Hall

rk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9847
Konduru, Krishna Project Consultant 5111 Wean Hall

chetankk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 889-1111
Kong, Chen Robotics Institute 210 Smith Hall

chenk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Kong, Lingpeng Graduate Research Assistant

lingpenk@andrew.cmu.edu

Konomis, Dimitris Graduate-Research Assistant

dkonomis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3077
Koontz, Seth Lab Assistant 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

skoontz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6289
Korein, Max Graduate Student Courtesy 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

mkorein@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages