SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Xu Qian Teaching Assistant

qx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shizhen Visiting Scholar

shizhenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu XuHai Visiting Intern

xuhaix@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Yichong Graduate Research Assistant 8215 Gates and Hillman Centers

yichongx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Keyang Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

keyangx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Ruochen Graduate Research Assistant

ruochenx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Shen Chen Graduate-Research Assistant

shenchex@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3060
Xu Zhe Visitor 115 Smith Hall

xzhe@andrew.cmu.edu

Xu Min Assistant Research Professor 7715 Gates and Hillman Centers

mxu1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3562
Xiong Kyle Graduate Research Assistant 7405 Gates and Hillman Centers

kxiong@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiong Chenyan Graduate Research Assistant 5705 Gates and Hillman Centers

cx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Yifan Student Programmer A407 Newell-Simon Hall

yxing1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xing Eric Professor 8101 Gates and Hillman Centers

epxing@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2559
Xin Hongyi Graduate-Research Assistant

hxin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5143
Xin Shumian Extern A401 Newell-Simon Hall

sxin@andrew.cmu.edu

Xie Pengtao Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

pxie1@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiao Bo Robert Graduate-Research Assistant

brx@andrew.cmu.edu

Xiang Jing Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

jingx@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5576
Xhakaj Franceska Graduate Research Assistant 2602 Newell-Simon Hall

francesx@andrew.cmu.edu