SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Otten Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Omar Cyrus Graduate Research Assistant 9003 Gates and Hillman Centers

comar@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Olson Elizabeth Ri Summer Scholar 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

eolson2@andrew.cmu.edu

Olshenske Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Olsen Jennifer Graduate-Research Assistant 2611 Newell-Simon Hall

jkolsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5499
Oliva Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
Oland Anders Graduate-Research Assistant

anderso@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3778
Okorn Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh Jean Project Scientist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Oh Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Ogan Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Oflazer Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean for Research/Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

O'Meara Robert Systems Administrator 3205 Wean Hall

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
O'Lare Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
O'Hallaron David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Donnell Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3041