SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Otten, Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Olshenske, Lindsay Employment Processes Manager 3521 Newell-Simon Hall

lwray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1082
Olsen, Jennifer Graduate-Research Assistant 4619 Newell-Simon Hall

jkolsen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5499
Oliva, Junier Graduate Research Assistant 8009 Gates and Hillman Centers

joliva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3341
Okorn, Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Okolo, Chinasa Research Assistant Wean Hall

cokolo@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohn-Bar, Eshed Postdoctoral Fellow

eohnbar@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Jean Commercialization Specialist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Oh, Jinoh Visiting Scholar 8106 Gates and Hillman Centers

jinoho@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh, Uran Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

uoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ogan, Amy Assistant Professor 3527 Newell-Simon Hall

aeo@cs.cmu.edu

(626) 600-6426
Oflazer, Kemal Associate Dean, Research; Associate Dean for Research/Teaching Professor of Computer Science 1009 Carnegie Mellon Qatar

ko@qatar.cmu.edu

OConnor, Edward Robotics Education Trainer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

edwardo@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Toole, Erin Program Manager 6217 Gates and Hillman Centers

eotoole@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2560
O'Meara, Robert Systems Administrator 3205 Wean Hall

romeara@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6349
O'Meadhra, Cormac Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

O'Lare, Russell Business Manager 8219 Gates and Hillman Centers

rdo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3384
O'Hallaron, David Professor of Computer Science And Electrical And Computer Engineering 7517 Gates and Hillman Centers

droh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8199
O'Donnell, Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Donnell, Ryan Associate Professor 7213 Gates and Hillman Centers

odonnell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4802
O'Connell, Kevin Associate Director of Communications & Editor, SCS 5007 Gates and Hillman Centers

kevinoco@andrew.cmu.edu