SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort ascending First Title Office Email Phone
Mysore Sathyendra Kanthashree Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ksathyen@andrew.cmu.edu

Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall

bam@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5150
Myers Eben Adjunct Newell-Simon Hall

emyers@andrew.cmu.edu

Muya Omar Technician I 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

amuya@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 952-8583
Mutter Ellen Research Assistant Intern 4201 Wean Hall

emutter@andrew.cmu.edu

Mutschler Edward Lead Mechanical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

edm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-1382
Muth Suzanne Graduate Program Manager 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

scrow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3733
Mussitsch Jason Ebusiness Instructor 202 417 South Craig Street

jmussits@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4875
Murugesan Keerthiram Graduate Research Assistant 5505 Gates and Hillman Centers

kmuruges@andrew.cmu.edu

Murphy Joseph IT Support Consultant 3110 Wean Hall

murphyj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5878
Murphy Robert Affiliated Faculty; Department Head; Lane Professor of Computational Biology 7723 Gates and Hillman Centers

murphy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3480
Murdock Calvin Graduate Research Assistant 8010 Gates and Hillman Centers

cmurdock@andrew.cmu.edu

Munoz Olmeda Christian IT Support Consultant 4205 Gates and Hillman Centers

colmeda@andrew.cmu.edu

Mullins Kelly IT Director 287 National Robotics Engineering Center

kzm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4330
Muller Stefan Graduate Research Assistant 6004 Gates and Hillman Centers

skm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7368
Mukerjee Matthew Graduate Research Assistant 7509 Gates and Hillman Centers

mmukerje@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3042
Muhlbauer Stefan Visiting Student Intern 4203 Wean Hall

smuhlbau@andrew.cmu.edu

Muelling Katharina Systems Scientist 4521 Newell-Simon Hall

katharam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 692-1097
Mueller-Sim Timothy Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

tmueller@andrew.cmu.edu

Muecke Karl Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmuecke@andrew.cmu.edu

(443) 995-4930
Mudrova Lenka Visiting Scholar 3201 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmudrova@andrew.cmu.edu

Moya Linda Visiting Scholar 116 Mellon Institute

lhmoya@cs.cmu.edu

Mowry Todd Director of Graduate Programs; Professor 9113 Gates and Hillman Centers

tcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3725
Moudgalya Aarudra Research Assistant

amoudgal@andrew.cmu.edu

Mou Wenlong Visiting Scholar 6111 Gates and Hillman Centers

wmou@andrew.cmu.edu

Mostow Jack Emeritus Research Professor 4103 Newell-Simon Hall

mostow@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1330
Mortensen David Research Scientist 5413 Gates and Hillman Centers

davidmortensen@gmail.com

Morris Aaron Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

acmorris@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers

jhm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 609-5000
Morgan Geoffrey Graduate Student 5119 Wean Hall

gmorgan@andrew.cmu.edu

Morgado Dias Fernando Instructor - Portugal

fmorgado@andrew.cmu.edu

Morency Louis-Philippe Assistant Professor 5411 Gates and Hillman Centers

lmorency@andrew.cmu.edu

Morel Benoit Adjunct Instructor 5216 Wean Hall

bm1v@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4062
Moreci Linda Lab Manager 4117 Wean Hall

laf20@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9934
Moravec Hans Adjunct Faculty

hpm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 621-4305
Morara Elena Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

emorara@andrew.cmu.edu

Mora Alba Maria Fernanda Visiting Research Professional
Moore Dale Principal Software Engineer 3202 Wean Hall

moore@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7685
Moore Andrew Professor and Dean 5113 Gates and Hillman Centers

awm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 334-2063
Moon Seungwhan Graduate Research Assistant 6605 Gates and Hillman Centers

seungwhm@andrew.cmu.edu

Montgomery James Operations Manager 226 National Robotics Engineering Center

jamont@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-8726
Montanez George Graduate Research Assistant 8011 Gates and Hillman Centers

gmontane@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3431
Mogali Jayanth Krishna Ms Student,RI 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

jmogali@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mo Yunjeong Teaching Assistant

yunjeonm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2350
Mitsch Stefan Systems Scientist 7127 Gates and Hillman Centers

smitsch@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4447
Mitchell Derek Robotics Institute 4210 Newell-Simon Hall

derekm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mitchell Tom E. Fredkin University Professor 8211 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Mitamura Teruko Research Professor 6711 Gates and Hillman Centers

teruko@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6596
Misra Ishan Robotics Institute 222 Smith Hall

imisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Mirbod Omeed Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

omirbod@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages