SCS Directory - Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Last First Title Office Email Phone
Cheng Hui Research Programmer 2619 Newell-Simon Hall

hcheng@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3404
Cheng Yu-Te Visitor 112 Smith Hall

yutec@andrew.cmu.edu

Cheng Shari Research Associate IIi 3122 Newell-Simon Hall

sacheng@andrew.cmu.edu

Chikersal Prerna Ms Student,RI 3109 Newell-Simon Hall

pchikers@andrew.cmu.edu

Chinna Thambi Lakshmi Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor 300 South Craig Street

lakshmic@andrew.cmu.edu

Chiocchi Alison Employment Processes Manager 4122 Gates and Hillman Centers

achioc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9601
Chisik Yoram Instructor - Portugal Newell-Simon Hall

ychisik@andrew.cmu.edu

Chitkara Saksham Student Intern

schitkar@andrew.cmu.edu

Cho Jae-eun Administrative Coordinator 203 407 South Craig Street

jaecho@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5480
Cho Sunyoung Post Doctoral Fellow 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

sunyounc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choi Judeth Graduate Research Assistant 2620A Newell-Simon Hall

jochoi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8285
Chong Nakyoung Visitor A519 Newell-Simon Hall

nchong@andrew.cmu.edu

Chordia Lalit Project Collaborator 5315 Wean Hall

chordia@cs.cmu.edu

Choset Howard Professor 3205 Newell-Simon Hall

choset@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2495
Chou Wei-Hsin Ms Student,RI 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weihsinc@andrew.cmu.edu

Choudhury Sanjiban Graduate Student Courtesy 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sanjibac@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Choudhury Shushman Ms Student,RI 4502 Newell-Simon Hall

shushmac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chounta Angeliki Eirini Post Doctoral Associate With Benefits

ichounta@andrew.cmu.edu

Chrysanthis Panos Adjunct Professor 4121 Wean Hall

panos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4751
Chu Wen-Sheng Robotics Institute 214 Smith Hall

wschu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Chuang Chung-Yao Robotics Institute 4211 Newell-Simon Hall

chungyac@andrew.cmu.edu

Chun Jaemin Visiting Scholar In HCII 2502 Newell-Simon Hall

jaemchun@andrew.cmu.edu

Churchin Joshua Intern 407 South Craig Street

jchurchi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cicek Abdullah Adjunct Faculty

cicek@andrew.cmu.edu

Cilurzo Victoria Reu Summer Intern

vcilurzo@andrew.cmu.edu

Cirik Volkan Graduate Research Assistant 5713 Gates and Hillman Centers

vcirik@andrew.cmu.edu

Ciroli Jennifer Adjunct Instructor-Staff Appointment of English Dept. 266 300 South Craig Street

jciroli@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Ciuca James Development Officer for Commercialization 408 4615 Forbes Avenue

jciuca@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5061
Clark Michael Adjunct Instructor

mnclark@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5067
Clarke Edmund Faculty Emeritus 9231 Gates and Hillman Centers

ec10@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2628
Clothiaux Daniel Graduate Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

dclothia@andrew.cmu.edu

Coates Corey Senior Research Assistant Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoates@andrew.cmu.edu

Coblenz Michael Graduate Research Assistant 7121 Gates and Hillman Centers

mcoblenz@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7670
Cohen William Professor 8217 Gates and Hillman Centers

wcohen@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7664
Cohn Marisa Instructor - Portugal

mcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Cohn Jeffrey Adjunct Faculty 220 Smith Hall

jcohn@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-8825
Coleman Chris Associate Research Administrator 5715 Gates and Hillman Centers

ccoleman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6195
Collins Steve Courtesy Faculty Member 316 Scaife Hall

shc17@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5222
Compeau Phillip Assistant Teaching Professor 7403 Gates and Hillman Centers

pcompeau@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7876
Contreras Christina Administrative Assistant I 7008 Gates and Hillman Centers

cc8k@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1120
Conway Nancy Administrative Assistant 7129 Gates and Hillman Centers

nlc@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6019
Cook Benjamin Administrative Assistant II 9229 Gates and Hillman Centers

bcook@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5310
Cook Keyla Administrative Coordinator 1515 Newell-Simon Hall

keylac@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3078
Cooksey Philip Graduate Student-Contingent 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

pcooksey@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Cooper Rory Adjunct Faculty

roryc@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Copetas Catherine Assistant Dean for Industrial Relations And Director of Special Events 6203 Gates and Hillman Centers

copetas@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8525
Corah Micah Robotics Institute 4212 Newell-Simon Hall

micahc@andrew.cmu.edu

Corbett Albert Associate Research Professor, Emeritus 3605 Newell-Simon Hall

ac21@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8808
Coros Stelian Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

scoros@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3997
Correia Maria Joana Graduate Research Assistant 6609 Gates and Hillman Centers

mrcorrei@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages