Pages using the term: Programming Languages

Last First Title Office Department Email Phone
Acar Umut Associate Professor 8205 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department umut@cs.cmu.edu 412-268-6791
Aldrich Jonathan Associate Professor; Director, Software Engineering Ph.D. Program 4216 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research aldrich@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7278
Brookes Stephen Professor 9017 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department brookes@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8820
Crary Karl Associate Professor 9217 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department crary@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7687
Harper Robert Professor 9207 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department rwh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3675
Kaynar Zeliha Dilsun Assistant Teaching Professor 6009 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department dilsun@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-9297
Morris James Professor 6017 Gates and Hillman Centers Human-Computer Interaction Institute jhm@cs.cmu.edu (412) 609-5000
Mutlu Onur Affiliated Faculty Collaborative Innovation Center Computer Science Department omutlu@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1186
Pfenning Frank Department Head; Professor 7019 Gates and Hillman Centers SCS Dean's Office, Computer Science Department fp@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6343
Platzer Andre Assistant Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department, Robotics Institute aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1558
Yang Jean Assistant Professor Computer Science Department jyang2@andrew.cmu.edu
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Programming Languages</i>