Pages using the term: Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing

Last First Title Office Department Email Phone
Agarwal Yuvraj Assistant Professor 5313 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research yuvraja@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-7328
Dey Anind Charles M. Geschke Director, Human-Computer Interaction Institute 3519 Newell-Simon Hall SCS Dean's Office, Human-Computer Interaction Institute anind@cs.cmu.edu ---
Eckhardt David Associate Teaching Professor 7717 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department davide@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-6720
Hong Jason Associate Professor 3523 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jasonh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1251
Mankoff Jennifer Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute jmankoff@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-1295
Myers Brad Professor 3517 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute bam@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5150
Sadeh-Koniecpol Norman Co-Director, Msit-Privacy Engineering Program; Director, Mba-Technology Leadership Program; Professor 5303 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research sadeh@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8144
Satyanarayanan Mahadev Carnegie Group Professor of Computer Science 9123 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department satya@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-3743
Schmerl Bradley Principal Systems Scientist 5107 Wean Hall Institute for Software Research schmerl@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-5889
Seshan Srinivasan Professor 8123 Gates and Hillman Centers Computer Science Department srini@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-8734
Siewiorek Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science 4515 Newell-Simon Hall Human-Computer Interaction Institute dps@cs.cmu.edu (412) 268-2570
Subscribe to Pages using the term: <i>Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing</i>