Present Members

Primary Contacts

Aaron Morris
Red Whittaker

Principle Systems Scientist
Research Scientist
acmorr AT
red AT
Students and Staff

Uland Wong
Josh Anhalt
Chuck Whittaker

Graduate Student
Research Programmer
Consultant and Field Operations

uyw AT
anhalt AT
chuck AT

Past Members

Christopher Baker
Dave Bradley
Dave Ferguson
Aaron Morris
Zachary Omohundro
Rashmi Patel
Dave Silver
Dirk Hahnel
Michael Montemerlo
Charlie Reverte
Sebastian Thrun
Scott Thayer

©2005 Carnegie Mellon University | Home | Contact us
Home Home Carnegie Mellon Robotics Institute