Under construction

15-213 Intro to Computer Systems: Assignments

The assignments are the heart of this course. Much of what you learn in this course will be through completing these assignments.

  • All labs are due 11:59pm on the shown due date.
  • The late penalty is 15% per day.
  • Each student has 5 grace days for the semester.
  • You can use at most 2 grace days for any one assignment.
  • You can submit any assignment at most 3 days late.
  • All assignments are handed out and handed in using Autolab.

Schedule

Lab  Out Weight (%) Name Due

L1 Thu Aug 29 7 Data Lab Thu Sept 12
L2 Thu Sep 12 7 Bomb Lab Tue Sep 24
L3 Tue Sep 24 4 Buffer Lab Tue Oct 1
L4 Tue Oct 1 4 Cache Lab Thu Oct 10
L5 Thu Oct 17 8 Shell Lab Tue Oct 29
L6 Tue Oct 29 12 Malloc Lab Thu Nov 14
L7 Thu Nov 14 8 Proxy Lab Tue Dec 3
Total 50%