15-213 Intro to Computer Systems: Assignments

The assignments are the heart of this course. Much of what you learn in this course will be through completing these assignments.

  • All labs are due 11:59pm on the shown due date.
  • The late penalty is 15% per day.
  • Each student has 5 grace days for L1-L6. Use them wisely.
  • There are NO grace days for L7
  • You can use at most 2 grace days for any one assignment.
  • You can submit assignments at most 3 days late.
  • All assignments are handed out and handed in using Autolab.

Schedule

Lab  Out Weight (%) Name Due

L1 Thu Jan 16 7 Data Lab Thu Jan 29
L2 Thu Jan 30 7 Bomb Lab Tue Feb 10
L3 Tue Feb 11 4 Buffer Lab Tue Feb 17
L4 Tue Feb 18 4 Cache Lab Thu Feb 26
L5 Thu Mar 6 8 Shell Lab Thu Mar 26
L6 Thu Mar 27 12 Malloc Lab Thu Apr 14
L7 Thu Apr 15 8 Proxy Lab Tue Apr 28
Total 50%