15-150: Functional Programming, Fall 2016

Instructors

photo of Stephen BrookesStephen Brookes
brookes@cs.cmu.edu
GHC 9017

photo of Dilsun KaynarDilsun Kaynar
dilsun@cs.cmu.edu
GHC 6009


Teaching Assistants

photo of Alice Rao Alice Rao
alrao@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Christina Yuan Christina Yuan
cjyuan@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Jeanne Luning Prak Jeanne Luning Prak
jluningp@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Jonathan Merrin Jonathan Merrin
jmerrin@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Jonathan VanBriesen Jonathan VanBriesen
jvanbrie@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Jordan Safer Jordan Safer
jsafer@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Maulik Doshi Maulik Doshi
maulikd@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Meheresh Yeditha Meheresh Yeditha
myeditha@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Nick Roberts Nick Roberts
nroberts@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Patrick Lin Patrick Lin
patrick1@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Prachi Laud Prachi Laud
plaud@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Rahul Jaisingh Rahul Jaisingh
rjaising@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Rohan Yadav Rohan Yadav
rohany@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Sandra Jiang Sandra Jiang
sandraj@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Sushain Cherivirala Sushain Cherivirala
scherivi@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Uday Uppal Uday Uppal
uuppal@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Vijay Ramamurthy Vijay Ramamurthy
vijayram@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Yijin Kang Yijin Kang
ykang1@andrew.cmu.edu

photo of Neil Xu Neil Xu
ziyux@andrew.cmu.edu


last modified 11:02, 30 Aug 2016
Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict