home classes, initiatives, etc project proposal
other raire universities
Carnegie Mellon University is one of 10 U.S. universities recognized by the National Science Foundation for integrating research into undergraduate education. The other National Science Foundation RAIRE awardees are:
  • University of Arizona
  • UCLA
  • University of Delaware
  • Duke University
  • Kansas State
  • University of Michigan
  • University of Missouri
  • State University of New York at Stony Brook
  • University of Oregon