SCS Faculty Awards
School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3891
(412)268-8525 . (412)268-5576 (fax)

The Alan J. Perlis Award for Imagination in Computer Science
– The Perlis award was established in 2013 to recognize a single individual at CMU who has shown sustained creativity in out-of-the-box computer science, leading to demonstrated real-world impact.

SCS Faculty Awards
SCS Student Awards
School of Computer Science