Andrew Arnold's

Research  •  Publications  •  Contact  •  Java


Just something to pass the time at work.
There are four different levels of difficulty. You must beat the current level before attempting the next difficulty:

  • Easy is just random.
  • Hard is harder, but can be beaten with a double play.
  • Expert is even better, but still has a weakness.
  • ...and Perfect is, well, perfect (until a bug is found).

Curious as to how it works? Why not view the source code?

Created 8/03/01, Updated 10/27/06 (thanks to BZ).