3d mine mapping: the team

16-861: Course on Mine Mapping

Sujay Bhattacharjee, Derek Kurth, Mark Parraway, Christian Reed, Chin Keong Ling, Ed Latimer, Zachary Omohundro, Aaron Morris, Anirudha Jagtap, He Huang, Warren Whittaker, Tiffany Sum, Francesco Tamburrino, Charlie Reverte, William Whittaker, Scott Thayer

Robot Learning Lab Team

Wolfram Burgard, David Ferguson, Dirk Haehnel, Michael Montemerlo, Sebastian Thrun, Rudolph Triebel


Daniel Huber


for questions about mapping and this web site contact Sebastian Thrun