SCS Faculty Awards
School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3891
(412)268-8525 . (412)268-5576 (fax)

Guggenheim Fellowship Award - John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation
- Guggenheim Fellows are appointed on the basis of stellar achievement and exceptional promise for continued accomplishment. Guggenheim Fellowships also recognize individuals who have already demonstrated exceptional capacity for productive scholarship.

  • Ariel D. Procaccia, 2018
    Additional Information

  • Dawn Song, 2010
  • Alyosha (Alexei) Efros, 2008
  • Peter Stone, 2008
  • Allen Newell, 1976
  • Raj Reddy, 1975

Return to: SCS Faculty Awards
School of Computer Science