SCS Faculty Awards
School of Computer Science, Carnegie Mellon University
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3891
(412)268-8525 . (412)268-5576 (fax)

Fulbright Scholars
--The Fulbright Program was established in 1946, at the end of World War II, to increase mutual understanding between the people of the United States and other countries, through the exchange of persons, knowledge, and skills.

  • Victor Adamchik, 2003-2004
  • Reid Simmons, 1999-2000
  • Frank Pfenning 1980-1981
  • Angel Jordan

Return to: SCS Faculty Awards
About the School of Computer Science
School of Computer Science Home Page

This page maintained by