Andrew Carnegie Society Scholars

Printer-friendly version

Four seniors from SCS are among 40 campuswide who have been chosen as Andrew Carnegie Society (ACS) Scholars for their excellence in academics and campus leadership. They are Aaron Anderson, Madeleine Clute, Alexandra Johnson and Shreepal Shah.  Three additional scholars, Eric Balkanski, Andy Biar and Ronny Ho, are pursuing cross-disciplinary degrees that include computer science or human-computer interaction.

Byron Spice | 412-268-9068 |