SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Perez Sala, Xavier Senior Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Peri, Neehar Phd Student

nperi@andrew.cmu.edu

Perkins, Shawn Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

sperkins@andrew.cmu.edu

Pezzementi, Zachary Lead Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Picard, James Technician Supervisor 1202 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pires, Bernardo Senior Commercialization Specialist 283 National Robotics Engineering Center

bpires@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Platzer, Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pol, Nishant Senior Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pollard, Beau Postdoctoral Fellow A403 Newell-Simon Hall

beaup@andrew.cmu.edu

Porter, Catherine Curriculum Developer, National Robotics Engineering Center 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

cporter@andrew.cmu.edu

Potosnak, Willa Intern

wpotosna@andrew.cmu.edu

Powers, Samantha Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

snpowers@andrew.cmu.edu

Prabhudesai, Mihir Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mprabhud@andrew.cmu.edu

Pratt, Hadley Administrative Assistant II 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

hhp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2686784-
Pu, Wei Senior Robotics Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

wpu@andrew.cmu.edu

Punosevac, Predrag Senior Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Qadri, Mohamad Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

mqadri@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Aashish Research Assistant

aashishr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rajkumar, Raj Courtesy Faculty 3513 Newell-Simon Hall

raj@ece.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8707
Rakoczy, Douglas Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram, Karnik Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

karnikr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2511031-
Ramanan, Deva Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Rane, Tejas Intern

tejasr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rao, Ananya Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

ananyara@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Principal Research Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Reddy, Raj Affiliated Faculty; Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Revanur, Ambareesh Msr Student Smith Hall

arevanur@andrew.cmu.edu

Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Robertson, Adam Intern

adamrobe@andrew.cmu.edu

Robinson, Calen Ms Student

calenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Romero Lopez, Oscar Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Rotband Marchtein Fisch, Paulo Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

pfisch@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Program Outreach Manager; Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Routray, Arpita Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Roy, Vivek Msr Student; SCS Executive Education Course Coordinator

vroy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ruan, Fujun Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russell, Gary Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gwrussel@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan, Brayden IT Support Associate 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

braydenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Saba, Andrew Msr Student 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sanghvi, Navyata Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanil, Vedant Research Programmer 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

vsanil@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages