SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Secer, Gorkem Visitor 1302 Wean Hall

gsecer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaw, Samuel Ri Summer Scholar A403 Newell-Simon Hall

sshaw1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 220 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shen, Changsheng Research Programmer/Analyst A403 Newell-Simon Hall

changshs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Chaoxia Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

chaoxias@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sidhu, Angad Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

assidhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A421 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singh Hanzra, Bikramjot Visitor 201 Smith Hall

bhanzra@andrew.cmu.edu

Singhal, Puneet Graduate Research Assistant; Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228A Newell-Simon Hall

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Ashley Administrative Coordinator 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

Song, Seungmoon Post Doctoral Fellow 4508 Newell-Simon Hall

seungmoo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Soren Lorenz, Julian Visitor 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jsorenlo@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Staszel, Brian Multimedia Designer/Manager 3201 Newell-Simon Hall

staszel@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3807
Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor 4533 Newell-Simon Hall

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stetten, George Research Professor A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Styler, Alexander Robotics Institute

astyler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Styler, Breelyn Phd Student 3101 Newell-Simon Hall

breelynk@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Su, Shuang Extern 1609 Newell-Simon Hall

shuangs@andrew.cmu.edu

Suay, Halit Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Wen Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sundar, Ramitha Msr Student 1604 Newell-Simon Hall

rsundar@andrew.cmu.edu

Suppe, Arne Phd Student 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sutanto, Andre Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

asutanto@andrew.cmu.edu

Suzuki, Yasuyuki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

yasuyuks@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart, Thomas Senior Mechanical Engineer

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Tabor, Trenton Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Tallaksen, Andrew Graduate Teaching Assistant 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

aptallak@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages