SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Kaucic, Jeffrey Senior Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkaucic@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 580-4811
Kasemer, Jessica Technical Project Manager 291 National Robotics Engineering Center

jkasemer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kantor, George Research Professor 1101 Newell-Simon Hall

kantor@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7084
Kano, Yukiko Executive Assistant 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

kyukiko@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kannappan, Prasanna Senior Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

pkannap2@andrew.cmu.edu

Kang, Sumi Visitor 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

sumik@andrew.cmu.edu

Kanade, Takeo U.a. And Helen Whitaker University Professor

tk@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3016
Kalaria, Dvij Intern

dkalaria@andrew.cmu.edu

Kahn, Erik Software Engineer 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

eekahn@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaffine, Chris Robotics Engineer 253 National Robotics Engineering Center

ckaffine@andrew.cmu.edu

Kaess, Michael Associate Professor 1617 Newell-Simon Hall

kaess@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6905
Jong, Andrew Msr Student 1604A Newell-Simon Hall

ajong@andrew.cmu.edu

Jones, Heather Senior Project Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

hjones@andrew.cmu.edu

Jonathan, Felix Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

fjonatha@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnston, Sean Software Engineer

seanjohn@andrew.cmu.edu

Johnson, Aaron Courtesy Faculty Member 1309 Wean Hall

amj1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jin, Lihong Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

lihongj@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Helen Phd Student 224 Smith Hall

helenjia@andrew.cmu.edu

Jiang, Shuli Phd Student 3124 Newell-Simon Hall

shulij@andrew.cmu.edu

Jeni, Laszlo Systems Scientist 219 Smith Hall

laszloaj@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4461
Jarvis, Joshua Part Time Research Programmer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

jjarvis1@andrew.cmu.edu

Jain, Ayush Msr Student 4604 Newell-Simon Hall

ayushj2@andrew.cmu.edu

Jackson, Brian Phd Student 2209 Newell-Simon Hall

bjackso2@andrew.cmu.edu

Iwase, Shun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

siwase@andrew.cmu.edu

Isukapati, Isaac Project Scientist 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

isaack@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ion, Alexandra Assistant Professor; Courtesy Faculty 202 407 South Craig Street

aion@andrew.cmu.edu

Hwang, Soonmin Visitor 4631 Newell-Simon Hall

soonminh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hutchison, Casidhe Senior Research Programmer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

fhutchin@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6814305-
Hutchison, Brian Administrative Assistant II 226 Smith Hall

bhutchis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 2687414-
Hughes, Dana Project Scientist 1602C Newell-Simon Hall

danahugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Hung-Jui Phd Student 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

hungjuih@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Dong Senior Project Scientist 111 Smith Hall

dghuang@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Huang, Zixuan Msr Student

zixuanhu@andrew.cmu.edu

Huang, Zhe Msr Student 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

zhehuang@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Jiaheng Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

jiahengh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Peiyun Phd Student 101 Smith Hall

peiyunh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hu, Yaoyu Project Scientist 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

yaoyuh@andrew.cmu.edu

Howarth, Daniel Research Programmer/Analyst 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

dhowarth@cs.cmu.edu

Hostler, Kevin Software Developer 2119 Newell-Simon Hall

khostler@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 3542860-
Hoshino, Hana Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

hhoshino@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 8070739-
Hong, Ashley Senior Employment Assistant 4101 Newell-Simon Hall

aysong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5977
Hollis, Ralph Professor Emeritus 112 Smith Hall

rhollis@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8264
Holdaway, Jesse Technical Project Manager 242 National Robotics Engineering Center

jholdawa@andrew.cmu.edu

Hoffman, Ryan Project Manager 4625 Newell-Simon Hall

ryanhoff@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Hodgins, Jessica Allen Newell University Professor of Computer Science And Robotics 231 Smith Hall

jkh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6795
Ho, Cherie Graduate-Research Assistant 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

cherieh@andrew.cmu.edu

Hinduja, Akshay Courtesy Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

ahinduja@andrew.cmu.edu

Hildum, David Software Engineer

hildum@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Higgins, Ian Research Associate II 2103 Newell-Simon Hall

ihiggins@andrew.cmu.edu

Higashi, Ross Robotics Academy Head of Educational Outreach 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

rhigashi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 987-9067

Pages