SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Ramkrishnan, Akshay Research Associate II 1208 Newell-Simon Hall

aramkris@andrew.cmu.edu

Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rau-Murthy, Meghana Intern

mraumurt@andrew.cmu.edu

Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Reddy, Raj Moza Bint Nasser University Professor 5327 Wean Hall

reddy@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2597
Rhinehart, Nicholas Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rhodes, Travers Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

traversr@andrew.cmu.edu

Ricarte, Allyson Administrative Assistant; NREC - Office Staff IIi - Tes

aricarte@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5073
Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rojana-Arpa, Teerapat Visitor 208 Smith Hall

trojanaa@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Roth, Aaron Msr Student 2111 Gates and Hillman Centers

aaronr1@andrew.cmu.edu

Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Routray, Arpita Msr Student A406 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct Faculty

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sanghvi, Navyata Nilesh Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schilling, Michael Senior Electrical Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schmidt, Eric Senior Software Engineer 256 National Robotics Engineering Center

edschmid@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Secer, Gorkem Visitor 1302 Wean Hall

gsecer@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shankar, Tanmay Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shao, Weizhao Graduate Teaching Assistant; Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weizhaos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Pratyusha Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

pratyuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arunabh Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

arunabh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arjun Msr Student 235 Smith Hall

arjuns2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hsharma2@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages