SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Shankar, Kumar Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

kumarsha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6822
Shao, Weizhao Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

weizhaos@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Pratyusha Research Associate I 235 Smith Hall

pratyuss@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Arunabh Robotics Engineer 231 National Robotics Engineering Center

arunabh2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Harsh Intern

hsharma2@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Associate Professor 231 Smith Hall

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Shen, Changsheng Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

changshs@andrew.cmu.edu

Shi, Yunfei Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

yunfeis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shih, Katherine Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Adjunct Faculty 314 Scaife Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shoop, Robin Director of The Robotics Academy 262 National Robotics Engineering Center

rshoop@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7160
Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Siegel, Mel Professor Emeritus A417 Newell-Simon Hall

mws@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 983-2626
Siewiorek, Daniel Buhl University Professor of Electrical And Computer Engineering And Computer Science; Faculty

dps@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2570
Sigal, Leonid Adjunct Faculty

lsigal77@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sigurdsson, Gunnar Phd Student 216 Smith Hall

gsigurds@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Silwal, Abhisesh Project Scientist 1105 Newell-Simon Hall

asilwal@andrew.cmu.edu

Simmons, Reid Research Professor 3213 Newell-Simon Hall

reids@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2621
Singh, Sanjiv Research Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

ssingh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6577
Singhal, Puneet Intern

psinghal@andrew.cmu.edu

Sinopoli, Bruno Courtesy Faculty

brunos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9432
Skoptsov, George Senior Research Engineer 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

gls@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-3465
Smith, Stephen Research Professor 4213 Newell-Simon Hall

sfs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8811
Sobien, Curtis Intern - Non-Exempt - Technical 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

csobien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Sodhi, Paloma Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

psodhi@andrew.cmu.edu

Spisak, Joshua Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

jspisak@andrew.cmu.edu

Spitzer, Alexander Phd Student 2201 Newell-Simon Hall

aspitzer@andrew.cmu.edu

Srinivasa, Siddhartha Adjunct Faculty

siddh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5529
Stawarz, Steven Technical Project Manager 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

sstawarz@andrew.cmu.edu

Steinfeld, Aaron Associate Research Professor

astein@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6346
Stentz, Anthony Research Professor 211 National Robotics Engineering Center

axs@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8155
Stetten, George Adjunct Faculty A525 Newell-Simon Hall

stetten@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 624-7762
Stiles, Charlotte Research Associate I 4117 Newell-Simon Hall

cstiles@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2409
Suay, Halit Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

hsuay@andrew.cmu.edu

Sugimoto, Maki Visitor 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

msugimot@andrew.cmu.edu

Sukthankar, Rahul Adjunct Faculty

rahuls@andrew.cmu.edu

Sun, Wen Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

wensun@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Suppe, Arne Phd Student 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

suppe@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Suresh, Sudharshan Msr Student 2205 Newell-Simon Hall

sudhars1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sutanto, Andre Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

asutanto@andrew.cmu.edu

Swedberg, Matthew Non Exempt Technical 247 National Robotics Engineering Center

mswedber@andrew.cmu.edu

Swihart, Thomas Lead Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

tswihart@andrew.cmu.edu

Sycara, Katia Research Professor 1602D Newell-Simon Hall

katia@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8825
Tabor, Trenton Senior Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

ttabor@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Takatani, Tsuyoshi Visitor 115 Smith Hall

ttakatan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tallavajhula, Abhijeet Postdoctoral Research Associate - Staff 4227 National Robotics Engineering Center

atallav1@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818

Pages