SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Lastsort descending First Title Office Email Phone
Navarro Hellin Honorio Postdoctoral Fellow 3108 Newell-Simon Hall

hnavarro@andrew.cmu.edu

Navarro-Serment Luis Senior Project Scientist 4621 Newell-Simon Hall

lenscmu@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6034
Neivert Edna Arm Marketing/Communicatons Specialist 293 National Robotics Engineering Center

eneivert@andrew.cmu.edu

Nemlekar Aditya Senior Research Programmer

adin@andrew.cmu.edu

Neplotnik Eugene Research Associate 9 National Robotics Engineering Center

gennady@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 327-9318
Newman Benjamin Robotics Institute 1502F Newell-Simon Hall

bnewman1@andrew.cmu.edu

Nguyen Vu Software Engineer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

vnguyen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 607-7457
Nigam Ishan Ms Student 235 Smith Hall

inigam@andrew.cmu.edu

Nikolaidis Stefanos Robotics Institute 4506 Newell-Simon Hall

snikolai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Nourbakhsh Illah Professor; Associate Director for Faculty 3105 Newell-Simon Hall

illah@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2007
Novak Timothy Senior Technician 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

tnovak@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Novick Stephen Technician II

smnovick@andrew.cmu.edu

Nuske Stephen Systems Scientist 2105 Newell-Simon Hall

snuske@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5901
O'Donnell Gabriel Principal Research Programmer/Analyst 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

gabrielo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
O'Meadhra Cormac Ms Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

comeadhr@andrew.cmu.edu

OConnor Edward Robotics Education Trainer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

edwardo@andrew.cmu.edu

Oh Jean Commercialization Specialist 275 National Robotics Engineering Center

jeanoh@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 651-6052
Oh Uran Postdoctoral Fellow 4522 Newell-Simon Hall

uoh@andrew.cmu.edu

Ohn-Bar Eshed Postdoctoral Fellow

eohnbar@andrew.cmu.edu

Okorn Brian Robotics Institute 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

bokorn@andrew.cmu.edu

Otani Kazuya Teaching Assistant A428 Newell-Simon Hall

kotani@andrew.cmu.edu

Otten Nathan Robotics Institute 2216 Newell-Simon Hall

ndo@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pachuta Jessica Marketing Specialist 4623 Newell-Simon Hall

jpachuta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5700
Palmer Richard Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

rpalmer2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pandi Selvaraj Sai Prabhakar Ms Student,RI 4228 Newell-Simon Hall

spandise@andrew.cmu.edu

Pandravada Krishna Senior Multi Media Designer 260 National Robotics Engineering Center

kpandrav@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Panev Stanislav Postdoctoral Fellow 110 Smith Hall

spanev@andrew.cmu.edu

Pantaleo Richard Senior Mechanical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

rpantale@andrew.cmu.edu

(724) 579-6108
Paolini Robert Robotics Institute 4509 Newell-Simon Hall

rpaolini@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3822
Papciak Graham Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpapciak@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Papernick Norman Research Programmer 285 National Robotics Engineering Center

norm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 303-3009
Parhar Tanvir Pal Singh Research Associate I 1111 Newell-Simon Hall

ptanvir@andrew.cmu.edu

Park Yong-Lae Assistant Professor 4109 Newell-Simon Hall

ylpark@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6820
Paulos Eric Associate Professor 3612E Newell-Simon Hall

paulos@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3467
Perez Sala Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Petitjean Astrid Visitor A403 Newell-Simon Hall

apetitje@andrew.cmu.edu

Pezzementi Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Picard James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis Daniel Research Associate IIi A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto Lerrel Robotics Institute 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Platzer Andre Associate Professor 9103 Gates and Hillman Centers

aplatzer@cs.cmu.edu

412-268-1558
Pol Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerantz Stephanie Adjunct; Adjunct Faculty Member 2325 Collaborative Innovation Center

srosenth@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3834
Pomerleau Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pontes Jhony Kaesemodel Intern 113 Smith Hall

jpontes@andrew.cmu.edu

Pothen Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Probst Josef Visitor Newell-Simon Hall

jprobst@andrew.cmu.edu

Pugh Brian Teaching Assistant 235 Smith Hall

bpugh@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages