SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort descending Title Office Email Phone
Perez Sala, Xavier Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

xperez@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pezzementi, Zachary Senior Robotics Engineer 236 National Robotics Engineering Center

zpezzeme@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900
Picard, James Technician Supervisor A409 Newell-Simon Hall

jrpicard@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pillis, Daniel Visitor A428 Newell-Simon Hall

dpillis@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4754
Pinto, Lerrel Phd Student 212 Smith Hall

lerrelp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Pitman, Gary Senior Linux Systems Engineer 245 National Robotics Engineering Center

gpitman@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-4342
Pol, Nishant Electrical Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

npol@andrew.cmu.edu

Pollard, Nancy Associate Professor 227 Smith Hall

nsp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1479
Pomerleau, Dean Adjunct Faculty
Pothen, Zania Research Engineer 1107 Newell-Simon Hall

zpothen@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Punosevac, Predrag Systems/Software Analyst 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

predragp@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Purohit, Snigdha Rajeshk Graduate Research Assistant 3113 Newell-Simon Hall

snigdhap@andrew.cmu.edu

Purushwalkam Shiva Prakash, Senthil Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

spurushw@andrew.cmu.edu

Quick-Blanco, Carrie-Meghan Research Assistant

carrieqb@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rabbany khorasgani, Reihaneh Postdoctoral Research Assistant 3123 Newell-Simon Hall

rrabbany@andrew.cmu.edu

Rai, Akshara Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

arai@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rajagopalan, Venkataramanan Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

vrajagop@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rakoczy, Douglas Engineer II - Me,ee, & Other 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

drakoczy@andrew.cmu.edu

Ram, Shastri Msr Student 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

shastrir@andrew.cmu.edu

Ramanan, Deva Associate Professor 221 Smith Hall

deva@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-6966
Rangaprasad, Arun Srivatsan Phd Student 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

arangapr@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Ray, Justin Senior Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

justinr2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 427-8792
Ray, Saswati Senior Research Programmer/Analyst 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

sray@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-5074
Rhinehart, Nicholas Phd Student 214 Smith Hall

nrhineha@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Richards, Theresa Outreach Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

tcrich@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 215-4466
Riviere, Cameron Research Professor 3107 Newell-Simon Hall

camr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3083
Rote, Patti First Programs Outreach Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rousselle, Zachary Systems/Software Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

zcr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Sahel, José Adjunct

jsahel@andrew.cmu.edu

Salman, Hadi Msr Student A403 Newell-Simon Hall

hcs03@mail.aub.edu

Salzman, Oren Postdoctoral Fellow 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

osalzman@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Sankalp Arora, . Phd Student 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

asankalp@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Sargent, James Commercialization Specialist 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sartoretti, Guillaume Postdoctoral Fellow 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

gsartore@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Suryansh Robotics Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

suryanss@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1502E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Schapiro, Joshua Research Associate IIi LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

schapiro@andrew.cmu.edu

(716) 289-1082
Scherer, Sebastian Systems Scientist 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Schneider, Jeff Research Professor; Voting Faculty 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schnur, Matthew Systems/Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schoisengeier, Adrian Robotics Engineer 255 National Robotics Engineering Center

aschoise@andrew.cmu.edu

Schopferer, Simon Visitor 2102 Newell-Simon Hall

sschopfe@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwab, Devin Phd Student 4511 Newell-Simon Hall

dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Andrew Adjunct Faculty

andrewbs@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Sciullo, Allison Project Administrator 246 National Robotics Engineering Center

asciullo@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 266-5925

Pages