SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Mitchell, Tom Affiliated Faculty; E. Fredkin University Professor; Founders University Professor 8203 Gates and Hillman Centers

mitchell@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2611
Misra, Ashwin Msr Student 1502 Newell-Simon Hall

amisra@andrew.cmu.edu

Minick, Sanae Managing Editor

sminick@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Miller, Bailey Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 6211 Gates and Hillman Centers

bmmiller@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Kyle Senior Project Scientist 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

mille856@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8939
Miller, Jacob Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

jacobmil@andrew.cmu.edu

Miller, Lynnetta Assistant To The Director 4115 Newell-Simon Hall

lynnetta@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8126
Michael, Nathan Associate Research Professor 1103 Newell-Simon Hall

nmichael@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7816
Meyers, Rob Lead Robotics Engineer 235 National Robotics Engineering Center

robm@andrew.cmu.edu

Mertz, Christoph Principal Project Scientist B520 Newell-Simon Hall

mertz@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7955
Mehta, Viraj Phd Student 3128 Newell-Simon Hall

virajm@andrew.cmu.edu

McNeil, Mary Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

mmcneil@andrew.cmu.edu

Mcmahill, Jeffrey Lead Robotics Engineer 254 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmcm@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-3072
McGann, Daniel Phd Student 1613 Newell-Simon Hall

dmcgann@andrew.cmu.edu

McCann, Jim Assistant Professor 229 Smith Hall

jmccann@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Matvey, Stephanie Administrative Assistant II 4231 Newell-Simon Hall

smatvey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3327
Matthews, Kristopher Senior Software Engineer 252 National Robotics Engineering Center

kmatthew@andrew.cmu.edu

Matthews, Iain Adjunct Faculty

iainm@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Mason, Matthew Professor Emeritus

mason@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 9565162-
Mash, Moshe Postdoctoral Fellow 3208 Newell-Simon Hall

mmash@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, James Technician II 229 National Robotics Engineering Center

jmartin@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 683-4145
Martin, Rebecca Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

rebecca2@andrew.cmu.edu

Martin, Peggy Administrative Assistant II 3203 Newell-Simon Hall

pm1e@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-7943
Marino, Paul Senior Software Engineer 37A National Robotics Engineering Center

paulmari@andrew.cmu.edu

Mannam, Pragna Phd Student

pmannam@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Manchester, Zachary Assistant Professor 2111 Newell-Simon Hall

zmanches@andrew.cmu.edu

Man, Timothy Robotics Institute Research Associate II 1302 Wean Hall

tman2@andrew.cmu.edu

Man, Steven Intern

sman2@andrew.cmu.edu

Maley, Siri Research Associate I

smaley@andrew.cmu.edu

(484) 8837596-
Majidi, Carmel Courtesy Faculty B210 Hamerschlag Hall

cmajidi@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2492
Magazine, Ian Visitor

ianmag@andrew.cmu.edu

Maeda, Mikana Sponsored Research Administrator

mmaeda@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3473
Maclachlan, Robert Senior Research Engineer 3115 Newell-Simon Hall

ram@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 445-8113
Macey, Justin Research Associate 1326 Wean Hall

jmacey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-9023
Luong, Thomas Senior Multi-Media Designer 261 National Robotics Engineering Center

tluong@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 296-2436
Luo, Zhengyi Phd Student 201 Smith Hall

zluo2@andrew.cmu.edu

Luiten, Jonathon Visitor 101 Smith Hall

jluiten@andrew.cmu.edu

Lucey, Simon Associate Research Professor 219 Smith Hall

slucey@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-4711
Loell, Janise Research Administrator 219 National Robotics Engineering Center

jloell@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 6815865-
Liu, Simin Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

siminliu@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Xingyu Postdoctoral Fellow 208 Smith Hall

xingyul3@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zhixuan Intern

zhixuan2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Jun Research Programmer/Analyst 4227 Newell-Simon Hall

junliu2@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Ruixuan Msr Student; Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

ruixuanl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Zechun Visitor 110 Smith Hall

zechunl@andrew.cmu.edu

Liu, Changliu Assistant Professor 4525 Newell-Simon Hall

cliu6@andrew.cmu.edu

Litton, Charles Visitor LL127 Collaborative Innovation Center

clitton@andrew.cmu.edu

Litman, Yehonathan Msr Student 2204 Newell-Simon Hall

ylitman@andrew.cmu.edu

Lisien, Leanne Senior Engineering Manager National Robotics Engineering Center

crosbie@andrew.cmu.edu

Lisien, Brad Robotics Engineer 290 National Robotics Engineering Center

blisien@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-6900

Pages