SCS Directory - Robotics Institute

Show All |  Show people whose last name begins with:  
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Namesort ascending Title Office Email Phone
Shu, Roberto Phd Student 119 Smith Hall

rshu@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Shoemaker-Trejo, Nate Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineer 3218 Newell-Simon Hall

nathanis@andrew.cmu.edu

Shimada, Kenji Courtesy Faculty 4204 Wean Hall

shimada@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3614
Shih, Katherine Phd Student 4223 Newell-Simon Hall

kshih@andrew.cmu.edu

Shen, Shihao Graduate Research Assistant 101 Smith Hall

shihaosh@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheinin, Mark Project Scientist 115 Smith Hall

msheinin@andrew.cmu.edu

Sheikh, Yaser Consulting Professor

yaser@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-1138
Sharma, Akash Phd Student 1502A Newell-Simon Hall

akashsha@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharma, Mohit Phd Student 4123 Newell-Simon Hall

mohits1@andrew.cmu.edu

Shankar, Tanmay Phd Student

tshankar@andrew.cmu.edu

Shaneman, Shane Adjunct Faculty 2118 Software Engineering Institute

kshanema@andrew.cmu.edu

Shah, Rutav Intern

rutavs@andrew.cmu.edu

Sellitti, Pamela Associate Director for Facilities And Administration 214 National Robotics Engineering Center

ps0f@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7063
Seita, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow 4111 Newell-Simon Hall

dseita@andrew.cmu.edu

(518) 6690306-
Scott, Stephen Mechanical Engineer 5 National Robotics Engineering Center

sdscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Sciulli, Luke Senior Research Analyst/Manager 3119 Newell-Simon Hall

lsciulli@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwerin, Michael Senior Research Programmer/Analyst A505 Newell-Simon Hall

mbs2@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-8407
Schweitzer, Lydia Research Associate I

lschweit@andrew.cmu.edu

Schwartz, Jonathan Teaching Assistant 4000 Newell-Simon Hall

jschwar4@andrew.cmu.edu

Schnur, Matthew Senior Software Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

mschnur@andrew.cmu.edu

Schneider, Jeff Affiliated Faculty; Research Professor 3117 Newell-Simon Hall

schneide@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2339
Schneider, Franz Msr Student

franzs@andrew.cmu.edu

Schilling, Michael Lead Engineer 37D National Robotics Engineering Center

mschilli@andrew.cmu.edu

Scherer, Sebastian Associate Research Professor 2113 Newell-Simon Hall

basti@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 589-9581
Scher, Daniel Undergraduate Research Assistant 1200 Newell-Simon Hall

dscher@andrew.cmu.edu

Schaldenbrand, Peter Phd Student

pschalde@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Saumya Phd Student 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

saumyas@andrew.cmu.edu

Saxena, Dhruv Phd Student 1612E Newell-Simon Hall

dsaxena@andrew.cmu.edu

Sawhney, Rohan Courtesy Student; Doctoral Research Assistant 230 Smith Hall

rsawhne1@andrew.cmu.edu

Sato, Daisuke Senior Project Scientist 4519 Newell-Simon Hall

daisukes@andrew.cmu.edu

Sarver, Ryan Electrical Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

rsarver@andrew.cmu.edu

Sargent, Randy Visualization Director, Create Lab 4629 Newell-Simon Hall

rsargent@cs.cmu.edu

(650) 575-1612
Sanil, Vedant Research Programmer 3127 Newell-Simon Hall

vsanil@andrew.cmu.edu

Sanghvi, Navyata Phd Student 208 Smith Hall

nsanghvi@andrew.cmu.edu

Sample, Eric Senior Robotics Engineer 272 National Robotics Engineering Center

esample@andrew.cmu.edu

(770) 312-7157
Saleem, Muhammad Suhail Phd Student 1612A Newell-Simon Hall

msaleem2@andrew.cmu.edu

Safonova, Margarita Senior Software Engineer 215 National Robotics Engineering Center

rsafonov@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 681-7548
Saba, Andrew Msr Student 2104 Newell-Simon Hall

asaba@andrew.cmu.edu

Ryan, Brayden IT Support Associate 14 National Robotics Engineering Center

braydenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Gary Technician II 34 National Robotics Engineering Center

gwrussel@andrew.cmu.edu

Russell, Raymond Senior Robotics Engineer 37B National Robotics Engineering Center

raymondr@andrew.cmu.edu

Rubinstein, Zack Principal Project Scientist 4217 Newell-Simon Hall

zbr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 268-2823
Ruan, Fujun Graduate Research Assistant A403 Newell-Simon Hall

fruan@andrew.cmu.edu

Roy, Vivek Msr Student; SCS Executive Education Course Coordinator

vroy@andrew.cmu.edu

Routray, Arpita Phd Student A423 Newell-Simon Hall

aroutray@andrew.cmu.edu

Rote, Patti First Program Outreach Manager; Program Manager 2117 Newell-Simon Hall

prote@andrew.cmu.edu

(412) 268-3818
Rotband Marchtein Fisch, Paulo Phd Student 1502G Newell-Simon Hall

pfisch@andrew.cmu.edu

Romero Lopez, Oscar Project Scientist A407 Newell-Simon Hall

oscarr@cs.cmu.edu

(412) 320-6682
Robinson, Calen Ms Student

calenr@andrew.cmu.edu

Robertson, Adam Intern

adamrobe@andrew.cmu.edu

Pages